1.13.0-rc4
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 15:21:43 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 16:20:11 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
docker.spec

index bfbad15..4353326 100644 (file)
 %define        containerd_commit 03e5862
 # v0.8.0-dev.2-464-g0f53435
 %define        libnetwork_commit 0f53435
-%define        subver -rc3
+%define        subver -rc4
 Summary:       Docker: the open-source application container engine
 Name:          docker
 Version:       1.13.0
-Release:       0.7
+Release:       0.8
 License:       Apache v2.0
 Group:         Applications/System
 # https://github.com/docker/docker/releases
 Source0:       https://github.com/docker/docker/archive/v%{version}%{subver}/%{name}-%{version}%{subver}.tar.gz
-# Source0-md5: 483b954f6462d509eef5e6d4c41b224c
+# Source0-md5: ddcfd815dfcf7b243dc131ee8383652a
 Source1:       https://github.com/docker/runc/archive/%{runc_commit}/runc-%{runc_commit}.tar.gz
 # Source1-md5: 05d6f07c81a89b7ef63f79cda8e822ae
 Source2:       https://github.com/docker/containerd/archive/%{containerd_commit}/containerd-%{containerd_commit}.tar.gz
This page took 0.251203 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.