add init reaper via tini
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:04:16 +0000 (02:04 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:23:05 +0000 (02:23 +0200)
commitb96d9f589c07b3ba7be6958c76fb14c006e05ac9
tree3006a59f2976055f72f361afa4ad9fd57da58d39
parenta75f03e660411bfab3c024dd4b7b2471161a5f8d
add init reaper via tini

https://github.com/docker/docker/pull/26061
https://github.com/docker/docker/pull/28037

own copy (instead of distro package)
because it requires tini with no args build
https://github.com/krallin/tini/issues/55
docker.spec
This page took 0.261249 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.