build docker-proxy: docker/libnetwork is external now
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 22:45:40 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 23:10:39 +0000 (01:10 +0200)
commita75f03e660411bfab3c024dd4b7b2471161a5f8d
tree8e4cd45ae8d8c9ef2218b32976747c651d7c2f11
parentce8322f89f8aac4279990a470255a5015c9bdcc2
build docker-proxy: docker/libnetwork is external now
docker.spec
This page took 0.287983 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.