up to 1.13.0-rc2
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 17:55:30 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 06:19:25 +0000 (08:19 +0200)
commit9ec3212d14a61e1cdf842a02a1d234ebb625eda3
treefb1c7a11fba56bee398974dd8564b85a9bfea946
parent06691c53d5730e7a0d789caf8ba390aa6261c906
up to 1.13.0-rc2
docker.spec
This page took 0.228821 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.