do not require custom build of tini
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 03:30:34 +0000 (05:30 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 03:31:06 +0000 (05:31 +0200)
commit7397034b4379db6eba16cea06821c04d9027fbe0
tree3741584c76ab629bf6d3f22b1c4cd7b21b9c5518
parent6dee0436c49d6b583d57923d67cfceea7c4d5421
do not require custom build of tini
docker.spec
init-args.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.085643 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.