up to 1.13.1 - https://github.com/docker/docker/releases/tag/v1.13.1 auto/th/docker-1.13.1-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 10:52:57 +0000 (13:52 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 12:13:18 +0000 (15:13 +0300)
commit440e6b79cc537a259cd79cc4970b5bc71555da19
treed72aa398330245e811a0105e7e3160e1b97a4873
parent08ac500c3b4c536589f59747c37298ce966fe6ff
up to 1.13.1 - https://github.com/docker/docker/releases/tag/v1.13.1
docker.spec
init-args.patch [deleted file]
This page took 0.230676 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.