up to 1.12.6, Fix runC privilege escalation (CVE-2016-9962) 1.12.x auto/th/docker-1.12.6-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 11:14:15 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 11:16:32 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
commit2f0bdd5cbde37fa87a0809b26f76aa7689d3d8a6
tree5449f0d3c34684d03e83f687ca8df0c709d6dd92
parent600d1a6cacf90396339248f1f1820a88ce769be1
up to 1.12.6, Fix runC privilege escalation (CVE-2016-9962)
docker.spec
This page took 0.03315 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.