use dockerd instead docker daemon to start daemon auto/th/docker-1.12.2-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 14:53:44 +0000 (17:53 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 14:54:11 +0000 (17:54 +0300)
commit29baba5b65b70794ebc5f52b75f991a67360eb6e
tree2ff91918e6dc22fa6e82f9cdc3ab26cd4767b059
parente48ba17c820fa98fd5de8ea71031c65eb3fc9c92
use dockerd instead docker daemon to start daemon
docker.init
docker.spec
dockerd.sh [moved from docker.sh with 61% similarity]
This page took 0.068529 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.