up to 1.6.2 (2015-05-13)
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 28 May 2015 17:22:06 +0000 (20:22 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 28 May 2015 17:28:20 +0000 (20:28 +0300)
commit17f48a82ae021a43d4327e12e2ce7beb339a5bb4
tree6b36951035e6bc7a0ad2ede60b78ea50472c65b5
parent62b620a78bb585eafe4bc88a9a7996a9372b29bc
up to 1.6.2 (2015-05-13)
docker.spec
This page took 0.163027 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.