packages/docbook-to-man.git
2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/docbook-to-man-2.0.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 20:06:06 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoapply all debian patches auto/th/docbook-to-man-2.0.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 16:59:34 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
apply all debian patches

2 years agoupdate debian patch to 2.0.0-28
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 16:54:19 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
update debian patch to 2.0.0-28

5 years ago- tabs in preamble auto/aidath/docbook-to-man-2_0_0-1 auto/th/docbook-to-man-2_0_0-1 auto/ti/docbook-to-man-2_0_0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:09 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    docbook-to-man.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:44 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    docbook-to-man.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new (ANS version, with debian patch -21)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Oct 2006 10:22:15 +0000 (10:22 +0000)]
- new (ANS version, with debian patch -21)

Changed files:
    docbook-to-man.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago- optflags in Instant/tpregexp dir
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Oct 2006 10:21:12 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
- optflags in Instant/tpregexp dir

Changed files:
    docbook-to-man-opt.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- use PLD-specific docbook dtd paths
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Oct 2006 10:20:54 +0000 (10:20 +0000)]
- use PLD-specific docbook dtd paths

Changed files:
    docbook-to-man-PLD.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- http://ftp.debian.org/debian/pool/main/d/docbook-to-man/docbook-to-man_2.0.0-21...
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Oct 2006 10:20:22 +0000 (10:20 +0000)]
- ftp.debian.org/debian/pool/main/d/docbook-to-man/docbook-to-man_2.0.0-21.diff.gz

Changed files:
    docbook-to-man-debian.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.0514 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.