packages/docbook-style-xsl-ns.git
12 months ago- updated to 1.79.1 master auto/th/docbook-style-xsl-ns-1.79.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 16:30:28 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
- updated to 1.79.1

2 years ago- forgotten files update, release 2 auto/th/docbook-style-xsl-ns-1.79.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 11:08:42 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
- forgotten files update, release 2

2 years ago- updated to 1.79.0 auto/th/docbook-style-xsl-ns-1.79.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 10:20:43 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
- updated to 1.79.0

2 years ago- pl cleanup auto/th/docbook-style-xsl-ns-1.78.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 18:12:37 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
- pl cleanup

2 years ago- initial
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 17:22:03 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
- initial

This page took 0.111437 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.