packages/docbook-slides.git
3 years ago- drop fedora catalogs, upstream work master auto/th/docbook-slides-3.4.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 19:45:32 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
- drop fedora catalogs, upstream work
- rel 2

3 years ago- we have docbook under /usr/share/sgml auto/th/docbook-slides-3.4.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 19:28:58 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
- we have docbook under /usr/share/sgml

3 years ago- new, catalog files from fedora
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 19:18:39 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
- new, catalog files from fedora

This page took 0.109769 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.