packages/docbook-dtd44-sgml.git
4 years ago- mention DocBook version in descriptions master
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 13:01:03 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
- mention DocBook version in descriptions

4 years ago- when removing ISO entries from catalog, don't break its syntax auto/th/docbook-dtd44-sgml-1.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 05:55:16 +0000 (07:55 +0200)]
- when removing ISO entries from catalog, don't break its syntax
- release 2

5 years ago- initial auto/th/docbook-dtd44-sgml-1_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 07:09:01 +0000 (07:09 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    docbook-dtd44-sgml.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.084701 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.