packages/dnssec-tools.git
5 months ago- added glibc-2.25 patch from arch (deal with glibc after some DNSSEC bits removal... master auto/th/dnssec-tools-2.2-8
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 17:29:32 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
- added glibc-2.25 patch from arch (deal with glibc after some DNSSEC bits removal); release 8

6 months ago- perl req/prov fix auto/th/dnssec-tools-2.2-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 18:37:53 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
- perl req/prov fix
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.26 auto/th/dnssec-tools-2.2-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 11:24:28 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.26
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.24.0 auto/th/dnssec-tools-2.2-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 14:55:50 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
- rebuild with perl 5.24.0
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dnssec-tools-2.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 May 2016 09:23:30 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- verbose files above package namespaces, .so attr
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 20:08:40 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
- verbose files above package namespaces, .so attr

19 months ago- compilation fix with current perl-Net-DNS-SEC
Adam Osuchowski [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 21:31:18 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
- compilation fix with current perl-Net-DNS-SEC

23 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dnssec-tools-2.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 11:58:40 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 2.2 auto/th/dnssec-tools-2.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 18:01:42 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
- updated to 2.2
- updated qt patch

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dnssec-tools-2.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 19:03:29 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 2.1 (note: new sonames) auto/th/dnssec-tools-2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 20:13:51 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1 (note: new sonames)
- updated link,qt patches

3 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dnssec-tools-2.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 13:30:27 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- removed zero-sized .bs file
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 09:54:17 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
- removed zero-sized .bs file

4 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.18.0 auto/th/dnssec-tools-2.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 14:35:28 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.18.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- todo
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 15:28:06 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
- todo

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dnssec-tools-2.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 15:26:55 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 2.0 auto/th/dnssec-tools-2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 08:28:52 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0
- updated link,qt patches

5 years ago- updated to 1.14 (note: new sonames) auto/th/dnssec-tools-1.14-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 13:24:45 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
- updated to 1.14 (note: new sonames)
- updated qt patch

5 years ago- build fixes for qt apps
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 11:30:38 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
- build fixes for qt apps

Changed files:
    dnssec-tools-qt.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- build and package qt GUIs (dnssec-check, dnssec-nodes, dnssec-system-tray, lookup)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 11:22:38 +0000 (11:22 +0000)]
- build and package qt GUIs (dnssec-check, dnssec-nodes, dnssec-system-tray, lookup)

Changed files:
    dnssec-tools.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 1.13
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 07:59:10 +0000 (07:59 +0000)]
- updated to 1.13

Changed files:
    dnssec-tools.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 1.12.2 auto/th/dnssec-tools-1_12_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 May 2012 05:56:12 +0000 (05:56 +0000)]
- updated to 1.12.2

Changed files:
    dnssec-tools.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- up to 1.12.1; inc.patch merged by upstream auto/th/dnssec-tools-1_12_1-1
zbyniu [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 23:43:02 +0000 (23:43 +0000)]
- up to 1.12.1; inc.patch merged by upstream

Changed files:
    dnssec-tools-inc.patch -> 1.2
    dnssec-tools.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 1.12 (note: new sonames)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 16:45:13 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
- updated to 1.12 (note: new sonames)
- added inc patch (fixes perl module build without already installed dnssec libs)

Changed files:
    dnssec-tools-inc.patch -> 1.1
    dnssec-tools.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- missing dir auto/th/dnssec-tools-1_11-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 18:30:19 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
- missing dir

Changed files:
    dnssec-tools.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/dnssec-tools-1_11-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 08:24:33 +0000 (08:24 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    dnssec-tools.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 1.11 (note: new sonames) auto/th/dnssec-tools-1_11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 14:22:27 +0000 (14:22 +0000)]
- updated to 1.11 (note: new sonames)

Changed files:
    dnssec-tools.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/dnssec-tools-1_10-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 10:57:24 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    dnssec-tools.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 1.10 (note: new sonames) auto/th/dnssec-tools-1_10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:03:40 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
- updated to 1.10 (note: new sonames)

Changed files:
    dnssec-tools.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new auto/th/dnssec-tools-1_9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 May 2011 08:22:18 +0000 (08:22 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dnssec-tools-link.patch -> 1.1
    dnssec-tools.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.206924 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.