packages/dnf.git
2 years ago- most of python BRs are required only for tests master
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 18:28:58 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
- most of python BRs are required only for tests
- added python3 bcond (but the result requires some packages not existing in PLD)

2 years ago- pl, unified
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 13:56:46 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
- pl, unified

2 years agoupdate BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 19:14:43 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
update BR

2 years agoadd tests bcond
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:25:08 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
add tests bcond

2 years agoup to 0.6.3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:48:14 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
up to 0.6.3

sync up to fedora 1e2260e

3 years agodisable some constants that do not exist in rpm5
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 20:43:49 +0000 (23:43 +0300)]
disable some constants that do not exist in rpm5

3 years agotrivial rpm5 fixes
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 20:41:17 +0000 (23:41 +0300)]
trivial rpm5 fixes

3 years agoNew Package Manager and Package Management Library forked from yum, version 0.5.1...
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 17:31:33 +0000 (20:31 +0300)]
New Package Manager and Package Management Library forked from yum, version 0.5.1 (upstream version: c44cc44)

based on fedora spec
commit 5588cbe9a2b68699033a5fd8d3e6054193154e32

This page took 0.069328 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.