packages/dmtx-utils.git
3 months ago- ImageMagick-7.0.7.0-1 rebuild master auto/th/dmtx-utils-0.7.4-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 14:06:34 +0000 (17:06 +0300)]
- ImageMagick-7.0.7.0-1 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- ImageMagick-7.0.5-5 rebuild auto/th/dmtx-utils-0.7.4-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 4 May 2017 11:51:28 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
- ImageMagick-7.0.5-5 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

11 months ago- fix building with ImageMagick 7 auto/th/dmtx-utils-0.7.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 16:57:16 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
- fix building with ImageMagick 7
- fix counfigure.ac regen
- rel 2

2 years ago- cleanup auto/th/dmtx-utils-0.7.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 16:03:49 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
- cleanup

2 years ago- added O for old package
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 15:58:42 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
- added O for old package

2 years ago- split from libdmtx
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 15:58:04 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
- split from libdmtx

3 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh)
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 10:40:14 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years agomore bindings exist
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 05:32:02 +0000 (08:32 +0300)]
more bindings exist

3 years agorename python subpackage to python-pydmtx
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 05:27:24 +0000 (08:27 +0300)]
rename python subpackage to python-pydmtx

3 years agomassive pldization; multi-php-version support
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 05:25:13 +0000 (08:25 +0300)]
massive pldization; multi-php-version support

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh)
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 15:16:26 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:20:48 +0000 (01:20 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 07:24:22 +0000 (07:24 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    libdmtx.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- BR: pkgconfig, python-modules, rpm-pythonprov
sparky [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 02:04:45 +0000 (02:04 +0000)]
- BR: pkgconfig, python-modules, rpm-pythonprov

Changed files:
    libdmtx.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- rel 1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 21:26:20 +0000 (21:26 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    libdmtx.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 13:39:29 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    libdmtx.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.166125 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.