packages/dmd.git
11 months ago- up to 2.072.0 master
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 19:48:51 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
- up to 2.072.0
- updated opt patch

19 months ago- up to 2.070.2; now needs fairly recent dmd compiler to bootstrap
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 19:57:26 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
- up to 2.070.2; now needs fairly recent dmd compiler to bootstrap
- added opt patch (to pass C++ optflags)

3 years ago- disable dynamic linking with libphobos by default (causes symbol clashes between...
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 13:42:10 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
- disable dynamic linking with libphobos by default (causes symbol clashes between shared libphobos and included modules)
- added tools (rdmd and ddemangle for now)

3 years ago- build shared libs
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 01:38:27 +0000 (02:38 +0100)]
- build shared libs
- added system-zlib to use system zlib in libphobos
- fix linking with curl (avoid using curlstub to get function symbol types set)
- added shared patch (default to shared libphobos when linking binaries)

3 years ago- up to 2.065.0
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 13:59:24 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
- up to 2.065.0

4 years ago- new; unfortunately not distributable
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 14:39:23 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
- new; unfortunately not distributable

This page took 0.053346 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.