packages/dlm.git
2 months ago- note on Source URL master
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 03:30:30 +0000 (05:30 +0200)]
- note on Source URL

6 months ago- updated to 4.0.7 auto/th/dlm-4.0.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 08:50:59 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
- updated to 4.0.7

11 months ago- updated to 4.0.6 release auto/th/dlm-4.0.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 18:29:24 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
- updated to 4.0.6 release
- removed obsolete systemd-configfs patch

17 months agofix group for dlm-libs; adapter auto/th/dlm-4.0.3-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:03:34 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
fix group for dlm-libs; adapter

18 months ago- {pre,post}un scripts fixed
Bartek Szady [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 08:31:14 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
- {pre,post}un scripts fixed

2 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/dlm-4.0.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:04:49 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
- rel 1

3 years agoUp to snap 4283123f auto/th/dlm-4.0.3-0.1
Mariusz Mazur [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 10:28:54 +0000 (10:28 +0000)]
Up to snap 4283123f

3 years agorel 2; fix dlm_tool status segfaulting
Mariusz Mazur [Tue, 27 May 2014 13:30:14 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
rel 2; fix dlm_tool status segfaulting

3 years agoPull /sys/kernel/config mount when started via systemd
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 11:09:56 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Pull /sys/kernel/config mount when started via systemd

4 years ago- updated to 4.0.2 auto/th/dlm-4.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 18:54:54 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
- updated to 4.0.2

4 years agoVersion: 4.0.1 auto/th/dlm-4.0.1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 08:37:50 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Version: 4.0.1

4 years agoVersion: 4.0.0 auto/th/dlm-4.0.0-1 auto/ti/dlm-4.0.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 18:44:04 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Version: 4.0.0

all patches applied upstream :)
new dlm-perms.patch from upstream

4 years agoUse reboot by default instead of own hacks auto/th/dlm-3.99.5-5
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 16:32:01 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Use reboot by default instead of own hacks

The default behaviour of dlm_stonith has been changed upstream
from 'poweroff' to 'reboot'. I don't think the symlink hack is
needed any more (does anybody need dlm fencing by power-off?)

Pulling the upstream patch instead.

Release: 5

4 years agoStartup notification for dlm_controld
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 12:19:30 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
Startup notification for dlm_controld

This allows services depending on the DLM subsystem to be delayed
until dlm_controld finishes initialization.

4 years agoBR: corosync-devel >= 2.0
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 12:12:27 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
BR: corosync-devel >= 2.0

4 years agodlm_stonith BR fixed auto/th/dlm-3.99.5-4
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 09:25:12 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
dlm_stonith BR fixed

4 years agoRelease: 4
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 09:21:41 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Release: 4

4 years agoConfig file added
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 09:12:49 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
Config file added

4 years agoanother dlm_stonith_reboot.patch ifx
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 09:02:59 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
another dlm_stonith_reboot.patch ifx

oops… that was even worse

4 years agodlm_stonith_reboot.patch fix
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 08:49:04 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
dlm_stonith_reboot.patch fix

4 years agoAdd dlm_stonith_{reboot,off} aliases
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 08:32:20 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
Add dlm_stonith_{reboot,off} aliases

The standard dlm_stonith helper would fence nodes by turning
them off only – that is not always desirable.

dlm_stonith_off and dlm_stonith_reboot aliases have been added to
specify the action explicitely without changing the original dlm_stonith
behaviour.

4 years agodlm_controld-remove-fence_all-from-cli fedora patch
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 08:20:56 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
dlm_controld-remove-fence_all-from-cli fedora patch

4 years agoIgnore SIGHUP, do graceful exit on SIGINT
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 08:20:02 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
Ignore SIGHUP, do graceful exit on SIGINT

Killing dlm_controld by mistake may case the node to be fenced off
(turned off or rebooted) and using Ctrl-C is the natural way
to stop dlm_controld started on a console, for debugging.

4 years agoUse 'modprobe -q' instead of 2>/dev/null
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 07:36:42 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
Use 'modprobe -q' instead of 2>/dev/null

4 years agoFix memory initialization in fence_config.c
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 07:33:03 +0000 (08:33 +0100)]
Fix memory initialization in fence_config.c

'fence_all' option of dlm_controld won't work properly without this.

4 years agoadapterized
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 07:30:42 +0000 (08:30 +0100)]
adapterized

4 years agoRequires and BuildRequires fixes
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 07:30:10 +0000 (08:30 +0100)]
Requires and BuildRequires fixes

4 years agoBuild the dlm_stonith fencing helper
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 18:53:00 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Build the dlm_stonith fencing helper

4 years agodlm requires dlm-libs, not the other way round
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 18:10:47 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
dlm requires dlm-libs, not the other way round

4 years agoinit script header fix
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 18:01:14 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
init script header fix

4 years ago/var/run/dlm directory added
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 17:42:48 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
/var/run/dlm directory added

4 years agoPLD init script auto/th/dlm-3.99.5-3
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 15:04:12 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
PLD init script

Release: 3

4 years agoInstall the LSB init script and sysconfig file
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 14:36:48 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Install the LSB init script and sysconfig file

4 years agoStart dlm.service after configfs is mounted
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 14:30:46 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Start dlm.service after configfs is mounted

4 years agosystemd unit file added
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 14:29:47 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
systemd unit file added

4 years agoldconfig invocation moved to the right package
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 14:27:54 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
ldconfig invocation moved to the right package

4 years agoObsoletes: cluster-dlm, Release: 2 auto/th/dlm-3.99.5-2
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 11:25:45 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Obsoletes: cluster-dlm, Release: 2

4 years agoAdapterized, Release: 1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 11:16:51 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Adapterized, Release: 1

4 years agoVersion: 3.99.5 auto/th/dlm-3.99.5-0.1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 11:09:40 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Version: 3.99.5

Finally without the cman/openais dependency.

5 years ago- --disable_kernel_check, rel. 2
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 20:26:42 +0000 (20:26 +0000)]
- --disable_kernel_check, rel. 2

Changed files:
    dlm.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- updated to 2.03.10 (the last 2nd generation cluster release) auto/th/dlm-2_03_10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 May 2011 16:39:01 +0000 (16:39 +0000)]
- updated to 2.03.10 (the last 2nd generation cluster release)

Changed files:
    dlm.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- up to 2.00.00 auto/th/dlm-2_00_00-1 auto/ti/dlm-2_00_00-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 31 Mar 2007 23:45:06 +0000 (23:45 +0000)]
- up to 2.00.00

Changed files:
    dlm.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- tabs in preamble auto/th/dlm-1_03_00-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:53 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    dlm.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:46 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    dlm.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- up to 1.03.00
zbyniu [Mon, 4 Sep 2006 01:19:30 +0000 (01:19 +0000)]
- up to 1.03.00

Changed files:
    dlm.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- 1.02.00 auto/th/dlm-1_02_00-1
areq [Sun, 7 May 2006 14:19:51 +0000 (14:19 +0000)]
- 1.02.00

Changed files:
    dlm.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- included in cluster sources
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Nov 2005 20:03:45 +0000 (20:03 +0000)]
- included in cluster sources

Changed files:
    dlm.h -> 1.3
    dlm_device.h -> 1.3

5 years ago- update to 1.01.00 release AC-STABLE auto/ac/dlm-1_01_00-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 5 Nov 2005 23:39:39 +0000 (23:39 +0000)]
- update to 1.01.00 release

Changed files:
    dlm.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- release .3 auto/ac/dlm-1_0-0_pre21_3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Jun 2005 20:50:11 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
- release .3

Changed files:
    dlm.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- merged libs move to /%{_lib} from AC-branch
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Jun 2005 16:19:32 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
- merged libs move to /%{_lib} from AC-branch
- package missing libdlm_lt .so symlink and static library

Changed files:
    dlm.spec -> 1.11

5 years agof2c1ed74c31b43b13581c48b1834e3c2 dlm_device.h
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Apr 2005 15:28:43 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
f2c1ed74c31b43b13581c48b1834e3c2  dlm_device.h

Changed files:
    dlm_device.h -> 1.2

5 years ago- lib License is LGPL v2+, more verbose files
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 14 Apr 2005 19:15:32 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
- lib License is LGPL v2+, more verbose files

Changed files:
    dlm.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 14 Apr 2005 18:19:30 +0000 (18:19 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    dlm-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated dlm-kernel headers - now builds
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 14 Apr 2005 18:18:04 +0000 (18:18 +0000)]
- updated dlm-kernel headers - now builds

Changed files:
    dlm.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago3a0b53233a22384762742d9b3b277969 dlm.h
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 14 Apr 2005 18:13:50 +0000 (18:13 +0000)]
3a0b53233a22384762742d9b3b277969  dlm.h
f2c1ed74c31b43b13581c48b1834e3c2  dlm_device.h

Changed files:
    dlm.h -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 1.0pre21
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Sat, 9 Apr 2005 12:09:46 +0000 (12:09 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0pre21
- removed DESTDIR.patch
- adapratized

Changed files:
    dlm.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- spaces->tabs
paladine [Thu, 9 Dec 2004 11:30:00 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
- spaces->tabs
- cosmetics

Changed files:
    dlm.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- there is no Epoch in this spec auto/ac/dlm-0_0_0_20040625_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Jul 2004 15:57:09 +0000 (15:57 +0000)]
- there is no Epoch in this spec

Changed files:
    dlm.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- include dlm.h,dlm_device.h (in /usr/include/cluster), don't use kernel-headers
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Jul 2004 15:56:05 +0000 (15:56 +0000)]
- include dlm.h,dlm_device.h (in /usr/include/cluster), don't use kernel-headers
- use optflags, BR: perl-base (configure is writte in perl)

Changed files:
    dlm.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago61dc32014f2dd75fc5472bf049d9bf3a dlm.h
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Jul 2004 15:51:43 +0000 (15:51 +0000)]
61dc32014f2dd75fc5472bf049d9bf3a  dlm.h
1848456a6fe6a45c351ca317e2b8a815  dlm_device.h

Changed files:
    dlm.h -> 1.1
    dlm_device.h -> 1.1

5 years ago- fix URL
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 26 Jun 2004 23:31:08 +0000 (23:31 +0000)]
- fix URL

Changed files:
    dlm.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 Jun 2004 16:49:12 +0000 (16:49 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    dlm.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- include docs
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 25 Jun 2004 10:52:08 +0000 (10:52 +0000)]
- include docs

Changed files:
    dlm.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- fix symlinks for soname when using DESTDIR
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 25 Jun 2004 10:47:04 +0000 (10:47 +0000)]
- fix symlinks for soname when using DESTDIR

Changed files:
    dlm-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- initial pld release
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 25 Jun 2004 10:46:38 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
- initial pld release

Changed files:
    dlm.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.325672 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.