packages/dkms.git
22 months agodo not require any specific kernel version master auto/th/dkms-2.2.0.3-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 21:58:28 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
do not require any specific kernel version

we may need kernel(module-build) virtual
but then again, dkms does not require distribution kernel

3 years agodo not install redhat specific cruft auto/th/dkms-2.2.0.3-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 11:05:54 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
do not install redhat specific cruft

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dkms-2.2.0.3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 17:12:46 +0000 (20:12 +0300)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoadd dkms modprobe.conf
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 17:08:37 +0000 (20:08 +0300)]
add dkms modprobe.conf

4 years agonoarch
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 17:08:29 +0000 (20:08 +0300)]
noarch

4 years agoadd placeholder for dkms backlists
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 17:07:21 +0000 (20:07 +0300)]
add placeholder for dkms backlists

4 years agodo not process /etc/sysconfig/kernel as modprobe.conf blacklist file
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 16:57:54 +0000 (19:57 +0300)]
do not process /etc/sysconfig/kernel as modprobe.conf blacklist file

4 years ago- package bash-completion
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 06:50:22 +0000 (07:50 +0100)]
- package bash-completion
- GPL version

4 years agoworks fine. so rel 1 auto/th/dkms-2.2.0.3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 22:37:20 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
works fine. so rel 1

tested with dkms-nvidiabl package install/uninstalling

4 years ago'dkms build' requires gcc to compile
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 22:17:02 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
'dkms build' requires gcc to compile

4 years agocleanup args, setup SHELL not to depend on bash
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 22:14:59 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
cleanup args, setup SHELL not to depend on bash

4 years agoup to 2.2.0.3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 21:47:45 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
up to 2.2.0.3

5 years ago- Up to latest stable 2.1.1.2
Caleb Maclennan [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 09:22:47 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
- Up to latest stable 2.1.1.2
- Updated download and project URLs

Changed files:
    dkms.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- up to 2.0.17.5
zbyniu [Thu, 27 Dec 2007 21:55:14 +0000 (21:55 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.17.5

Changed files:
    dkms.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:09 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    dkms.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:42 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    dkms.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- missing dir
darekr [Fri, 7 Jul 2006 21:56:10 +0000 (21:56 +0000)]
- missing dir

Changed files:
    dkms.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 May 2006 23:25:39 +0000 (23:25 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    dkms.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new, based on dag's spec (http://dag.wieers.com/packages/dkms/dkms.spec)
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 May 2006 13:13:20 +0000 (13:13 +0000)]
- new, based on dag's spec (dag.wieers.com/packages/dkms/dkms.spec)

Changed files:
    dkms.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.145068 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.