packages/discount.git
9 months ago- updated to 2.2.2 master auto/th/discount-2.2.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 11:42:11 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
- updated to 2.2.2
- updated ldconfig patch

2 years ago- updated to 2.1.8a auto/th/discount-2.1.8a-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 19:10:20 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
- updated to 2.1.8a
- pl

2 years agodistfiles does not understand url macro auto/th/discount-2.1.8-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 14:04:19 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
distfiles does not understand url macro

2 years agonew, version 2.1.8
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 11:44:21 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
new, version 2.1.8

based on fedora package 1aaa7d2

This page took 0.173279 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.