packages/ding-libs.git
15 months ago- updated to 0.6.0 (collection 0.7.0, ini_config 1.3.0, ref_array 0.1.5); release 4 master auto/th/ding-libs-0.6.0-4
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 18:54:20 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
- updated to 0.6.0 (collection 0.7.0, ini_config 1.3.0, ref_array 0.1.5); release 4

3 years ago- updated to 0.4.0 (basicobjects 0.1.1, ini_config 1.1.0, ref_array 0.1.4; new collec... auto/th/ding-libs-0.4.0-3
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 14:39:53 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
- updated to 0.4.0 (basicobjects 0.1.1, ini_config 1.1.0, ref_array 0.1.4; new collection and ini_config sonames)
- release 3

3 years ago- updated to 0.3.0.1 auto/th/ding-libs-0.3.0.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:09:39 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
- updated to 0.3.0.1
- introduced libbasicobjects
- pl

5 years ago- dots
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:13:33 +0000 (07:13 +0000)]
- dots

Changed files:
    ding-libs.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pldize (sections order, packages order, ghost files, no standard doc packaging... auto/th/ding-libs-0_1_3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:11:45 +0000 (07:11 +0000)]
- pldize (sections order, packages order, ghost files, no standard doc packaging, adapter)

Changed files:
    ding-libs.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- Import from Fedora
aredridel [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 05:46:18 +0000 (05:46 +0000)]
- Import from Fedora

Changed files:
    ding-libs.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.069287 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.