packages/dia2code.git
3 years ago- updated to 0.8.7 master auto/th/dia2code-0.8.7-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 21:22:17 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
- updated to 0.8.7

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.5 auto/th/dia2code-0.8.5-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 06:53:18 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
- updated to 0.8.5

5 years ago- added man page, cleanup
arvenil [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 23:30:35 +0000 (23:30 +0000)]
- added man page, cleanup

Changed files:
    dia2code.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new, from Lukasz Kies <kiesiu // kiesiu.com>
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 17:12:02 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
- new, from Lukasz Kies <kiesiu // kiesiu.com>

Changed files:
    dia2code.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.065301 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.