packages/dhcpcd.git
10 months ago- up to 6.11.5 master auto/th/dhcpcd-6.11.5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 21:34:17 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
- up to 6.11.5

17 months ago- up to 6.11.1 auto/th/dhcpcd-6.11.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 17:16:28 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
- up to 6.11.1

18 months ago- up to 6.11.0 auto/th/dhcpcd-6.11.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 26 May 2016 23:42:33 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
- up to 6.11.0

22 months ago- up to 6.10.1 auto/th/dhcpcd-6.10.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 11:26:49 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
- up to 6.10.1

2 years ago- up to 6.9.2 auto/th/dhcpcd-6.9.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 15:35:09 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
- up to 6.9.2

2 years ago- up to 6.9.0 auto/th/dhcpcd-6.9.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 19 May 2015 07:48:29 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
- up to 6.9.0

2 years ago- up to 6.8.2 auto/th/dhcpcd-6.8.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 4 May 2015 06:26:28 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
- up to 6.8.2

2 years ago- up to 6.8.1 auto/th/dhcpcd-6.8.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 18:08:03 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
- up to 6.8.1

2 years ago- up to 6.8.0 auto/th/dhcpcd-6.8.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 07:57:11 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
- up to 6.8.0

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/dhcpcd-6.7.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:01:13 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- up to 6.7.1 auto/th/dhcpcd-6.7.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 07:03:16 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
- up to 6.7.1

2 years ago- up to 6.6.7 auto/th/dhcpcd-6.6.7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 21:30:07 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
- up to 6.6.7

3 years ago- up to 6.6.5 auto/th/dhcpcd-6.6.5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 08:36:09 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
- up to 6.6.5

3 years ago- up to 6.6.4 auto/th/dhcpcd-6.6.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 06:09:40 +0000 (07:09 +0100)]
- up to 6.6.4

3 years ago- up to 6.6.2 auto/th/dhcpcd-6.6.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 09:15:06 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
- up to 6.6.2

3 years ago- up to 6.6.1 auto/th/dhcpcd-6.6.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 07:40:10 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
- up to 6.6.1

3 years ago- up to 6.6.0 auto/th/dhcpcd-6.6.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 06:02:51 +0000 (07:02 +0100)]
- up to 6.6.0

3 years ago- up to 6.5.0 auto/th/dhcpcd-6.5.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:42:50 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
- up to 6.5.0

3 years ago- up to 6.4.7 auto/th/dhcpcd-6.4.7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 07:03:32 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
- up to 6.4.7

3 years ago- up to 6.4.5 auto/th/dhcpcd-6.4.5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 16:15:52 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
- up to 6.4.5

3 years ago- rel 3; more fixes; shutup glibc warnings about macros by defining _DEFAULT_SOURCE auto/th/dhcpcd-6.4.4-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 08:20:34 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
- rel 3; more fixes; shutup glibc warnings about macros by defining _DEFAULT_SOURCE

3 years ago- rel 2; fixes dhcpcd work when some other interface disappears (like tap0) and dhcpc... auto/th/dhcpcd-6.4.4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 05:09:52 +0000 (07:09 +0200)]
- rel 2; fixes dhcpcd work when some other interface disappears (like tap0) and dhcpcd failed to do index->ifname translation

3 years ago- up to 6.4.4 auto/th/dhcpcd-6.4.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:43:24 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
- up to 6.4.4

3 years ago- up to 6.4.3 auto/th/dhcpcd-6.4.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 20:09:14 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
- up to 6.4.3

3 years ago- up to 6.4.2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 04:18:06 +0000 (06:18 +0200)]
- up to 6.4.2

3 years ago- up to 6.4.0 auto/th/dhcpcd-6.4.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 05:07:14 +0000 (07:07 +0200)]
- up to 6.4.0

3 years ago- up to 6.3.2 auto/th/dhcpcd-6.3.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 06:35:32 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
- up to 6.3.2

3 years ago- up to 6.3.1 auto/th/dhcpcd-6.3.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 07:47:15 +0000 (08:47 +0100)]
- up to 6.3.1

3 years ago- up to 6.2.1 auto/th/dhcpcd-6.2.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 23:42:56 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
- up to 6.2.1

4 years ago- up to 6.1.0 auto/th/dhcpcd-6.1.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 19:37:20 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
- up to 6.1.0

4 years ago- up to 6.0.5; fixes hostname sending auto/th/dhcpcd-6.0.5-1 auto/ti/dhcpcd-6.0.5-1
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 10:32:21 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
- up to 6.0.5; fixes hostname sending

4 years ago- up to 6.0.2 auto/th/dhcpcd-6.0.2-1 auto/ti/dhcpcd-6.0.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 04:00:39 +0000 (06:00 +0200)]
- up to 6.0.2

4 years ago- up to 6.0.1 auto/th/dhcpcd-6.0.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 06:51:04 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
- up to 6.0.1

4 years ago- up to 5.6.8 auto/th/dhcpcd-5.6.8-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 30 May 2013 20:24:03 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
- up to 5.6.8

5 years ago- up to 5.6.2 auto/th/dhcpcd-5.6.2-1 auto/ti/dhcpcd-5.6.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 05:33:48 +0000 (07:33 +0200)]
- up to 5.6.2

5 years ago- up to 5.6.1 auto/th/dhcpcd-5.6.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 07:54:05 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
- up to 5.6.1

5 years ago- up to 5.5.6 auto/th/dhcpcd-5_5_6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 07:31:39 +0000 (07:31 +0000)]
- up to 5.5.6

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.130

5 years ago- up to 5.5.5 auto/th/dhcpcd-5_5_5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 16:30:22 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
- up to 5.5.5

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.129

5 years ago- up to 5.5.4 auto/th/dhcpcd-5_5_4-1 auto/ti/dhcpcd-5_5_4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 13:12:43 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
- up to 5.5.4

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.128

5 years ago- up to 5.5.1 auto/th/dhcpcd-5_5_1-1 auto/ti/dhcpcd-5_5_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 08:52:18 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
- up to 5.5.1

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.127

5 years ago- update url auto/ti/dhcpcd-5_5_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 20:37:17 +0000 (20:37 +0000)]
- update url

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.126

5 years ago- updated to 5.5.0 auto/th/dhcpcd-5_5_0-1
lisu [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 20:24:51 +0000 (20:24 +0000)]
- updated to 5.5.0

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.125

5 years ago- 5.2.12 auto/th/dhcpcd-5_2_12-1 auto/ti/dhcpcd-5_2_12-1
lisu [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 12:08:42 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
- 5.2.12

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.124

5 years ago- up to 5.2.11 auto/th/dhcpcd-5_2_11-1
lisu [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 15:39:10 +0000 (15:39 +0000)]
- up to 5.2.11

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.123

5 years ago- up to 5.2.10 auto/th/dhcpcd-5_2_10-1
lisu [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 08:11:32 +0000 (08:11 +0000)]
- up to 5.2.10

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.122

5 years ago- up to 5.2.9 auto/th/dhcpcd-5_2_9-1
lisu [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 07:44:03 +0000 (07:44 +0000)]
- up to 5.2.9

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.121

5 years ago- 5.2.8 auto/th/dhcpcd-5_2_8-1
lisu [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 08:13:08 +0000 (08:13 +0000)]
- 5.2.8

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.120

5 years ago- obsolete
lisu [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 07:31:12 +0000 (07:31 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    dhcpcd-configure.patch -> 1.7

5 years ago- up to 5.2.7 auto/th/dhcpcd-5_2_7-1
lisu [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 07:30:42 +0000 (07:30 +0000)]
- up to 5.2.7
- -configure patch is obsolete

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.119

5 years ago- 5.2.6 auto/th/dhcpcd-5_2_6-1
lisu [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 07:23:30 +0000 (07:23 +0000)]
- 5.2.6

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.118

5 years ago- fix OS detection auto/th/dhcpcd-5_2_5-1
lisu [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 12:04:00 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
- fix OS detection

Changed files:
    dhcpcd-configure.patch -> 1.6

5 years ago- up to 5.2.5
lisu [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 12:03:43 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
- up to 5.2.5
- fix OS detection (-configure.patch)

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.117

5 years ago- up to 5.2.4
lisu [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 07:57:07 +0000 (07:57 +0000)]
- up to 5.2.4

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.116

5 years ago- up to 5.2.3 auto/th/dhcpcd-5_2_3-1
lisu [Thu, 27 May 2010 07:04:19 +0000 (07:04 +0000)]
- up to 5.2.3

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.115

5 years ago- up to 5.2.2 auto/th/dhcpcd-5_2_2-1
lisu [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 07:52:40 +0000 (07:52 +0000)]
- up to 5.2.2

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.114

5 years ago- up to 5.2.1
lisu [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 09:07:01 +0000 (09:07 +0000)]
- up to 5.2.1

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.113

5 years ago- up to 5.1.5
lisu [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 09:12:30 +0000 (09:12 +0000)]
- up to 5.1.5

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.112

5 years ago- up to 5.1.4 auto/th/dhcpcd-5_1_4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 20:41:52 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
- up to 5.1.4

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.111

5 years ago- up to 5.1.3 auto/th/dhcpcd-5_1_3-1
lisu [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 11:51:20 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
- up to 5.1.3

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.110

5 years ago- 5.1.2
lisu [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 08:42:19 +0000 (08:42 +0000)]
- 5.1.2
- pl fixes

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.109

5 years ago- obsolete
lisu [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 07:19:18 +0000 (07:19 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    dhcpcd-sbindir.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- up to 5.1.1 auto/th/dhcpcd-5_1_1-1
lisu [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 07:18:45 +0000 (07:18 +0000)]
- up to 5.1.1
- sbindir.patch is not longer needed

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.108

5 years ago- fix runtime errors (scripts not found), release 2. auto/th/dhcpcd-5_1_0-2
Paweł Sikora [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 15:27:51 +0000 (15:27 +0000)]
- fix runtime errors (scripts not found), release 2.

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.107

5 years ago- better fix for sbindir.
Paweł Sikora [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 15:24:30 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
- better fix for sbindir.

Changed files:
    dhcpcd-sbindir.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 5.1.0 auto/th/dhcpcd-5_1_0-1
lisu [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 08:01:34 +0000 (08:01 +0000)]
- up to 5.1.0
- run configure before make
- sbindir -> SBINDIR
- cosmetics

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.106

5 years ago- 5.0.7
lisu [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 14:44:11 +0000 (14:44 +0000)]
- 5.0.7

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.105

5 years ago- 5.0.6
lisu [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 06:51:56 +0000 (06:51 +0000)]
- 5.0.6

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.104

5 years ago- drop obsolete files
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:16:45 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
- drop obsolete files

Changed files:
    dhcpcd-paths_fixes.patch -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 5.0.4
amateja [Mon, 18 May 2009 06:43:22 +0000 (06:43 +0000)]
- updated to 5.0.4

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.103

5 years ago- updated to 5.0.3 auto/th/dhcpcd-5_0_3-1
amateja [Tue, 12 May 2009 08:22:16 +0000 (08:22 +0000)]
- updated to 5.0.3

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.102

5 years ago- updated to 5.0.2
amateja [Mon, 11 May 2009 07:26:34 +0000 (07:26 +0000)]
- updated to 5.0.2

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.101

5 years ago- updated to 5.0.1
amateja [Mon, 4 May 2009 17:58:17 +0000 (17:58 +0000)]
- updated to 5.0.1

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.100

5 years ago- up to 4.0.13 auto/th/dhcpcd-4_0_13-1 auto/ti/dhcpcd-4_0_13-1
lisu [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 09:35:29 +0000 (09:35 +0000)]
- up to 4.0.13

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.99

5 years ago- obsolete as of dhcpcd-4.0.12
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 11:09:14 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
- obsolete as of dhcpcd-4.0.12

Changed files:
    dhcpcd-daemon_facility.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 4.0.12
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 11:07:34 +0000 (11:07 +0000)]
- updated to 4.0.12

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.98

5 years ago- 4.0.11
lisu [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 15:10:46 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
- 4.0.11

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.97

5 years ago- 4.0.10
lisu [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 10:23:09 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
- 4.0.10

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.96

5 years ago- 4.0.8
lisu [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 12:13:37 +0000 (12:13 +0000)]
- 4.0.8

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.95

5 years ago- 4.0.7 auto/th/dhcpcd-4_0_7-1
lisu [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 11:09:15 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
- 4.0.7

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.94

5 years ago- updated to 4.0.6
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Thu, 27 Nov 2008 07:57:29 +0000 (07:57 +0000)]
- updated to 4.0.6

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.93

5 years ago- ??? License is (2-clause) BSD
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Nov 2008 16:47:33 +0000 (16:47 +0000)]
- ??? License is (2-clause) BSD

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.92

5 years ago- up to 4.0.5 auto/th/dhcpcd-4_0_5-1
lisu [Fri, 21 Nov 2008 15:26:29 +0000 (15:26 +0000)]
- up to 4.0.5

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.91

5 years ago- updated to 4.0.4 auto/th/dhcpcd-4_0_4-1
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 09:22:07 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
- updated to 4.0.4

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.90

5 years ago- updated to 4.0.2 auto/th/dhcpcd-4_0_2-1 auto/ti/dhcpcd-4_0_2-1
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 09:24:30 +0000 (09:24 +0000)]
- updated to 4.0.2

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.89

5 years ago- up to 4.0.1 auto/th/dhcpcd-4_0_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 23 Oct 2008 15:02:40 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
- up to 4.0.1

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.88

5 years ago- updated
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 23 Oct 2008 15:02:36 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
- updated

Changed files:
    dhcpcd-daemon_facility.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- ntp hook not installed by default
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 23 Oct 2008 15:02:33 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
- ntp hook not installed by default

Changed files:
    dhcpcd-ntp-path.patch -> 1.9

5 years ago- up to 3.2.3 auto/th/dhcpcd-3_2_3-1 auto/ti/dhcpcd-3_2_3-1
czarny [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 21:48:20 +0000 (21:48 +0000)]
- up to 3.2.3
- URL changed

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.87

5 years ago- rel.4 - it's daemon -> log with daemon facility auto/th/dhcpcd-3_1_8-4 auto/ti/dhcpcd-3_1_8-4
Paweł Gołaszewski [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 23:31:39 +0000 (23:31 +0000)]
- rel.4 - it's daemon -> log with daemon facility

Changed files:
    dhcpcd-daemon_facility.patch -> 1.1
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.86

5 years ago- fix dhcpcd dir; rel 3 auto/ac/dhcpcd-3_1_8-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Nov 2007 13:33:29 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
- fix dhcpcd dir; rel 3

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.85

5 years ago- dhcpcd.sh is back (see r1.57); rel 2 auto/ac/dhcpcd-3_1_8-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 20:52:29 +0000 (20:52 +0000)]
- dhcpcd.sh is back (see r1.57); rel 2

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.84

5 years ago- 3.1.8 auto/th/dhcpcd-3_1_8-1 auto/ti/dhcpcd-3_1_8-1
shadzik [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 19:24:26 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
- 3.1.8

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.83

5 years ago- up for 3.1.8
shadzik [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 19:24:09 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
- up for 3.1.8

Changed files:
    dhcpcd-ntp-path.patch -> 1.8

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/dhcpcd-3_1_5-2 auto/ti/dhcpcd-3_1_5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Sep 2007 12:21:10 +0000 (12:21 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.82

5 years ago- use condrestart for ypbind/ntp/openntp restart
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Aug 2007 20:27:57 +0000 (20:27 +0000)]
- use condrestart for ypbind/ntp/openntp restart

Changed files:
    dhcpcd-ntp-path.patch -> 1.7

5 years ago- fix one more path, avoid macros for fixed paths
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Aug 2007 19:47:52 +0000 (19:47 +0000)]
- fix one more path, avoid macros for fixed paths

Changed files:
    dhcpcd-ntp-path.patch -> 1.6

5 years ago- 3.1.5 auto/th/dhcpcd-3_1_5-1
shadzik [Mon, 27 Aug 2007 05:43:33 +0000 (05:43 +0000)]
- 3.1.5

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.81

5 years ago- updated auto/th/dhcpcd-3_1_4-1
shadzik [Sun, 19 Aug 2007 15:11:31 +0000 (15:11 +0000)]
- updated

Changed files:
    dhcpcd-ntp-path.patch -> 1.5

5 years ago- 3.1.4
shadzik [Sun, 19 Aug 2007 15:10:44 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
- 3.1.4

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.80

5 years ago- 3.0.19 auto/th/dhcpcd-3_0_19-1
shadzik [Sat, 21 Jul 2007 15:35:39 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
- 3.0.19

Changed files:
    dhcpcd.spec -> 1.79

This page took 0.28409 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.