packages/dfu-util.git
15 months ago- updated to 0.9 master auto/th/dfu-util-0.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 16:15:22 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9

3 years ago- updated to 0.8 auto/th/dfu-util-0.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 18:17:33 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
- updated to 0.8

5 years ago- updated to 0.7 auto/th/dfu-util-0.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 12:00:40 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
- updated to 0.7
- BR: usbpath-devel (to support specifying USB devices by path)

5 years ago- updated to 0.5 auto/th/dfu-util-0_5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 05:22:43 +0000 (05:22 +0000)]
- updated to 0.5

Changed files:
    dfu-util.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- package DEVICES.txt
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 14:15:27 +0000 (14:15 +0000)]
- package DEVICES.txt
- disable silent-rules
- adjusted libusb version and License

Changed files:
    dfu-util.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial PLD release from Daniel Dawid Majewski light-i.o2.pl auto/th/dfu-util-0_4-1
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 12:16:33 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
- initial PLD release from Daniel Dawid Majewski light-i.o2.pl

Changed files:
    dfu-util.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.097604 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.