packages/dfu-programmer.git
22 months ago- updated to 0.7.2 master auto/th/dfu-programmer-0.7.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 16:27:52 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
- updated to 0.7.2
- removed obsolete link patch

5 years ago- new auto/th/dfu-programmer-0.5.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 08:10:23 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
- new
- link patch fixes build with as-needed

This page took 0.088332 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.