packages/devscripts.git
11 months ago- rel 4; fix python3 paths master auto/th/devscripts-2.15.7-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 11:43:24 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
- rel 4; fix python3 paths

11 months ago- python 3.6 auto/th/devscripts-2.15.7-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:31:24 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- python3 rebuild auto/th/devscripts-2.15.7-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 09:24:12 +0000 (12:24 +0300)]
- python3 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoupdate BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 12:47:07 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
update BR

- drop superfluous perl-Parse-DebControl
- docbook-dtd42-xml -- deb-reversion.dbk:50: warning: failed to load external entity "http://www.oasis-open.org/docbook/xml/4.2/docbookx.dtd"
- gettext-tools
- libxslt-progs -- make[1]: xsltproc: Command not found
- pkgconfig -- make[2]: pkg-config: Command not found
- rpm-pythonprov -- error: Couldn't exec /usr/lib/rpm/pythoneggs.py: No such file or directory

2 years agolibvfork cleanup auto/th/devscripts-2.15.7-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 06:50:16 +0000 (09:50 +0300)]
libvfork cleanup

Stop building and shipping libvfork.so since strace has handled
vforks for at least a decade.

2 years agoverbose bin and man
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 06:49:39 +0000 (09:49 +0300)]
verbose bin and man

2 years agoup to 2.15.7
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 06:48:05 +0000 (09:48 +0300)]
up to 2.15.7

2 years agouse pld package names auto/th/devscripts-2.15.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 10:52:17 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
use pld package names

2 years agoup to 2.15.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 10:39:51 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
up to 2.15.1

3 years ago- python 3.4 auto/th/devscripts-2.14.5-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:02:50 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
- python 3.4
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoup to 2.14.5
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:11:30 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
up to 2.14.5

3 years agocheckbashisms as noarch; misc fixes auto/th/devscripts-2.13.9-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 14:12:05 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
checkbashisms as noarch; misc fixes

3 years agonew, version 2.13.9
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 11:48:11 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
new, version 2.13.9

based on fedora package
ce3c0e9886d3e057c5ec26c8030b336ae1c18e4e

This page took 0.104098 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.