packages/deltarpm.git
19 months ago- fix python module install master auto/th/deltarpm-3.6-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 6 May 2016 07:13:50 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
- fix python module install
- rel 4

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/deltarpm-3.6-3
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:36:42 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 19:54:38 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
- pl

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/deltarpm-3.6-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 01:40:07 +0000 (03:40 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoup to 3.6 release auto/th/deltarpm-3.6-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 11:31:40 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
up to 3.6 release

5 years ago- rebuild to fix broken filedigests auto/th/deltarpm-3.6-0.20110223git.5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 15:42:52 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
- rebuild to fix broken filedigests
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild with fixed rpm macros auto/th/deltarpm-3.6-0.20110223git.4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 22:08:59 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
- rebuild with fixed rpm macros
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- relase 3 auto/th/deltarpm-3.6-0.20110223git.3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 21:07:56 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
- relase 3

5 years ago- added support for rpm5 (from mandriva)
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 18:35:11 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
- added support for rpm5 (from mandriva)
- deltarpm-rpmdumpheader.patch merged into rpm5 patch

5 years ago- drpmsync may use deltaiso auto/th/deltarpm-3_6-0_20110223git_2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 20:53:05 +0000 (20:53 +0000)]
- drpmsync may use deltaiso

Changed files:
    deltarpm.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- python does not require base package
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 20:51:02 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
- python does not require base package

Changed files:
    deltarpm.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- up to 3.6 (git snapshot) auto/th/deltarpm-3_6-0_20110223git_1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 20:43:47 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
- up to 3.6 (git snapshot)
- added drpmsync, drpmsync, python-deltarpm packages

Changed files:
    deltarpm-3.4-pld.patch -> 1.5
    deltarpm.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- drop obsolete files (with r1.6 commit by cactus)
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 20:33:17 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
- drop obsolete files (with r1.6 commit by cactus)

Changed files:
    deltarpm-3.4-multilib-include-colored.patch -> 1.2
    deltarpm-3.4-multilib-workaround.patch -> 1.2
    deltarpm-3.4-prelink-bugfix.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- patch for rpmdumpheader
arvenil [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 19:21:34 +0000 (19:21 +0000)]
- patch for rpmdumpheader

Changed files:
    deltarpm-rpmdumpheader.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 08:30:40 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    deltarpm.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- release 5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 01:00:00 +0000 (01:00 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    deltarpm.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- release 4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 23:06:06 +0000 (23:06 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    deltarpm.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- fixed rpmdumpheader
arvenil [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 21:30:39 +0000 (21:30 +0000)]
- fixed rpmdumpheader

Changed files:
    deltarpm-3.4-pld.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- patch for rpmdumpheader
arvenil [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 21:01:24 +0000 (21:01 +0000)]
- patch for rpmdumpheader
- release 3

Changed files:
    deltarpm.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- rel 2; sync patch0, updated patch1 - added our lzma support, more buffer mem for... auto/th/deltarpm-3_5-2
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 03:50:41 +0000 (03:50 +0000)]
- rel 2; sync patch0, updated patch1 - added our lzma support, more buffer mem for lzma, disable rsync detect

Changed files:
    deltarpm-3.4-no-skip-doc.patch -> 1.2
    deltarpm-3.4-pld.patch -> 1.3
    deltarpm.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- up to 3.5
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 00:02:18 +0000 (00:02 +0000)]
- up to 3.5
- disabled rpmdumpheader bin - problems with rpm headers
- BR: zlib-static - dont build just use system one

Changed files:
    deltarpm-3.4-pld.patch -> 1.2
    deltarpm.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- typos
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 10 Jan 2008 20:20:59 +0000 (20:20 +0000)]
- typos

Changed files:
    deltarpm.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- Group => s/roto/root/
Jarosław Skibiński [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 16:36:54 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
- Group => s/roto/root/

Changed files:
    deltarpm.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- buildfix
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 15:35:57 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
- buildfix

Changed files:
    deltarpm.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- Patch for delta rpm
Jarosław Skibiński [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 15:08:11 +0000 (15:08 +0000)]
- Patch for delta rpm

Changed files:
    deltarpm-3.4-multilib-include-colored.patch -> 1.1
    deltarpm-3.4-multilib-workaround.patch -> 1.1
    deltarpm-3.4-no-skip-doc.patch -> 1.1
    deltarpm-3.4-pld.patch -> 1.1
    deltarpm-3.4-prelink-bugfix.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- pldized
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 15:07:14 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
- pldized

Changed files:
    deltarpm.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- Add deltarpm request by. PLD-DEVEL - Mateusz Murawski matowy@tlen.pl
Jarosław Skibiński [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 14:39:00 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
- Add deltarpm request by. PLD-DEVEL - Mateusz Murawski matowy@tlen.pl

Changed files:
    deltarpm.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.173343 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.