packages/delta.git
5 weeks agoup to 0.11.3 master auto/th/delta-0.11.3-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:57:06 +0000 (01:57 +0100)]
up to 0.11.3

6 weeks agoup to 0.11.2 auto/th/delta-0.11.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 09:28:02 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
up to 0.11.2

6 weeks agoup to 0.11.1 auto/th/delta-0.11.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 6 Dec 2021 23:49:34 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
up to 0.11.1

6 weeks agoup to 0.11.0
Jan Palus [Mon, 6 Dec 2021 16:58:40 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
up to 0.11.0

7 weeks agoup to 0.10.3 auto/th/delta-0.10.3-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 23:38:48 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
up to 0.10.3

7 weeks agoup to 0.10.2 auto/th/delta-0.10.2-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 28 Nov 2021 16:34:20 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
up to 0.10.2

8 weeks agoup to 0.10.1 auto/th/delta-0.10.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 19:05:17 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
up to 0.10.1

8 weeks agoup to 0.10.0 auto/th/delta-0.10.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 23:40:01 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
up to 0.10.0

2 months agoup to 0.9.2 auto/th/delta-0.9.2-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 22:48:53 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
up to 0.9.2

2 months agoup to 0.9.1 auto/th/delta-0.9.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 09:06:06 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
up to 0.9.1

2 months agoRelease 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/delta-0.8.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 23 Oct 2021 10:45:46 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 months agoRelease 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/delta-0.8.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 4 Sep 2021 23:08:19 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
Release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 months agoup to 0.8.3 auto/th/delta-0.8.3-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 19:02:50 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
up to 0.8.3

6 months agolink against system oniguruma auto/th/delta-0.8.2-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 13:31:35 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
link against system oniguruma

6 months agoup to 0.8.2
Jan Palus [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 13:17:04 +0000 (13:17 +0000)]
up to 0.8.2

6 months agoup to 0.8.1 auto/th/delta-0.8.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 15:51:09 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
up to 0.8.1

7 months agoupdated deps auto/th/delta-0.8.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 28 May 2021 19:51:05 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
updated deps

7 months agoup to 0.8.0
Jan Palus [Fri, 28 May 2021 18:53:14 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
up to 0.8.0

9 months agoproper rebuild on x32; rel 3 auto/th/delta-0.7.1-3
Jan Palus [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:27:51 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
proper rebuild on x32; rel 3

9 months agoadd EA
Jan Palus [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:23:14 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
add EA

9 months agouse cargo macros to automatically handle debuginfo; rel 2 auto/th/delta-0.7.1-2
Jan Palus [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 11:07:23 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
use cargo macros to automatically handle debuginfo; rel 2

9 months agoup to 0.7.1 auto/th/delta-0.7.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 23:12:25 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
up to 0.7.1

11 months agoBRs for tar.xz source auto/th/delta-0.6.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 18:06:52 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
BRs for tar.xz source

11 months agoup to 0.6.0
Jan Palus [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 18:06:32 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
up to 0.6.0

11 months agoadd support for reusing crates from older package version
Jan Palus [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 16:55:46 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
add support for reusing crates from older package version

providing dependencies did not change in which case cargo will throw
error

11 months agoadded script for creating crates tarball
Jan Palus [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 16:52:53 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
added script for creating crates tarball

12 months agoup to 0.5.0 auto/th/delta-0.5.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 11:56:12 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
up to 0.5.0

12 months agoup to 0.4.5 auto/th/delta-0.4.5-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 11:46:48 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
up to 0.4.5

15 months agoup to 0.4.4 auto/th/delta-0.4.4-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 15:00:00 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
up to 0.4.4

16 months agoup to 0.4.3 auto/th/delta-0.4.3-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 16:35:45 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
up to 0.4.3

17 months agoup to 0.4.1 auto/th/delta-0.4.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 17:52:43 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
up to 0.4.1

17 months agonew (version 0.3.0) auto/th/delta-0.3.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 23:17:58 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
new (version 0.3.0)

This page took 0.112364 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.