]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/delta.git/log
packages/delta.git
3 months agoup to 0.14.0 master auto/th/delta-0.14.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 23:07:51 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
up to 0.14.0

5 months agobump required system libgit2 version; rel 2 auto/th/delta-0.13.0-2
Jan Palus [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 14:01:02 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
bump required system libgit2 version; rel 2

6 months agoup to 0.13.0 auto/th/delta-0.13.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 13 May 2022 22:32:09 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
up to 0.13.0

8 months agoup to 0.12.1 auto/th/delta-0.12.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 6 Mar 2022 15:55:51 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
up to 0.12.1

8 months agodrop create-crates.sh script in favor of rust-crates.sh
Jan Palus [Sun, 6 Mar 2022 15:48:05 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
drop create-crates.sh script in favor of rust-crates.sh

9 months agoup to 0.12.0 auto/th/delta-0.12.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 14 Feb 2022 19:45:48 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
up to 0.12.0

11 months agoup to 0.11.3 auto/th/delta-0.11.3-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:57:06 +0000 (01:57 +0100)]
up to 0.11.3

11 months agoup to 0.11.2 auto/th/delta-0.11.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 09:28:02 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
up to 0.11.2

11 months agoup to 0.11.1 auto/th/delta-0.11.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 6 Dec 2021 23:49:34 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
up to 0.11.1

11 months agoup to 0.11.0
Jan Palus [Mon, 6 Dec 2021 16:58:40 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
up to 0.11.0

11 months agoup to 0.10.3 auto/th/delta-0.10.3-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 23:38:48 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
up to 0.10.3

12 months agoup to 0.10.2 auto/th/delta-0.10.2-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 28 Nov 2021 16:34:20 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
up to 0.10.2

12 months agoup to 0.10.1 auto/th/delta-0.10.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 19:05:17 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
up to 0.10.1

12 months agoup to 0.10.0 auto/th/delta-0.10.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 23:40:01 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
up to 0.10.0

13 months agoup to 0.9.2 auto/th/delta-0.9.2-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 22:48:53 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
up to 0.9.2

13 months agoup to 0.9.1 auto/th/delta-0.9.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 09:06:06 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
up to 0.9.1

13 months agoRelease 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/delta-0.8.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 23 Oct 2021 10:45:46 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Release 3 (by relup.sh)

14 months agoRelease 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/delta-0.8.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 4 Sep 2021 23:08:19 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
Release 2 (by relup.sh)

16 months agoup to 0.8.3 auto/th/delta-0.8.3-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 19:02:50 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
up to 0.8.3

17 months agolink against system oniguruma auto/th/delta-0.8.2-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 13:31:35 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
link against system oniguruma

17 months agoup to 0.8.2
Jan Palus [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 13:17:04 +0000 (13:17 +0000)]
up to 0.8.2

17 months agoup to 0.8.1 auto/th/delta-0.8.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 15:51:09 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
up to 0.8.1

18 months agoupdated deps auto/th/delta-0.8.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 28 May 2021 19:51:05 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
updated deps

18 months agoup to 0.8.0
Jan Palus [Fri, 28 May 2021 18:53:14 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
up to 0.8.0

20 months agoproper rebuild on x32; rel 3 auto/th/delta-0.7.1-3
Jan Palus [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:27:51 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
proper rebuild on x32; rel 3

20 months agoadd EA
Jan Palus [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:23:14 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
add EA

20 months agouse cargo macros to automatically handle debuginfo; rel 2 auto/th/delta-0.7.1-2
Jan Palus [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 11:07:23 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
use cargo macros to automatically handle debuginfo; rel 2

20 months agoup to 0.7.1 auto/th/delta-0.7.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 23:12:25 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
up to 0.7.1

21 months agoBRs for tar.xz source auto/th/delta-0.6.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 18:06:52 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
BRs for tar.xz source

21 months agoup to 0.6.0
Jan Palus [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 18:06:32 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
up to 0.6.0

21 months agoadd support for reusing crates from older package version
Jan Palus [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 16:55:46 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
add support for reusing crates from older package version

providing dependencies did not change in which case cargo will throw
error

21 months agoadded script for creating crates tarball
Jan Palus [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 16:52:53 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
added script for creating crates tarball

23 months agoup to 0.5.0 auto/th/delta-0.5.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 11:56:12 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
up to 0.5.0

23 months agoup to 0.4.5 auto/th/delta-0.4.5-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 11:46:48 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
up to 0.4.5

2 years agoup to 0.4.4 auto/th/delta-0.4.4-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 15:00:00 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
up to 0.4.4

2 years agoup to 0.4.3 auto/th/delta-0.4.3-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 16:35:45 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
up to 0.4.3

2 years agoup to 0.4.1 auto/th/delta-0.4.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 17:52:43 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
up to 0.4.1

2 years agonew (version 0.3.0) auto/th/delta-0.3.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 23:17:58 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
new (version 0.3.0)

This page took 0.084773 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.