packages/deja-dup.git
6 months agoUpdate to 34.3 master auto/th/deja-dup-34.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 09:52:24 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Update to 34.3

- added -vala-036.patch to fix build with new vala

13 months agoEnable --s3-use-multiprocessing duplicity option auto/th/deja-dup-34.2-1
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 16:23:16 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Enable --s3-use-multiprocessing duplicity option

That is required for large backups to work at all and might be more
efficient for every S3 backup.

Note: this requires some permissions to the bucket that were not
required earlier (s3:ListBucketMultipartUploads,
s3:ListMultipartUploadParts), but this affects only those who actually
used such fine-grained permission checking.

13 months agoVersion: 34.2
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 16:19:21 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Version: 34.2

2 years agoUpdate to 34.0 auto/th/deja-dup-34.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 19:59:17 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Update to 34.0

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:48:05 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

2 years agoUpdated to 32.0 auto/th/deja-dup-32.0-1
Jaroslaw Kruk [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 22:02:45 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
Updated to 32.0

- added package with nautilus extension

5 years ago- updated to 20.0 auto/th/deja-dup-20_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 10:09:50 +0000 (10:09 +0000)]
- updated to 20.0

Changed files:
    deja-dup.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 18.1.1 auto/th/deja-dup-18_1_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 10:40:47 +0000 (10:40 +0000)]
- updated to 18.1.1

Changed files:
    deja-dup.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:23:40 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache

Changed files:
    deja-dup.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 16.1.1
Jarosław Kruk [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 07:16:56 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- updated to 16.1.1

Changed files:
    deja-dup.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 16.0
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 17:56:30 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
- updated to 16.0

Changed files:
    deja-dup.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 14.2
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 15:56:41 +0000 (15:56 +0000)]
- updated to 14.2

Changed files:
    deja-dup.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml, libxml2-progs
sparky [Sat, 15 May 2010 21:42:39 +0000 (21:42 +0000)]
- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml, libxml2-progs

Changed files:
    deja-dup.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 15 May 2010 10:37:44 +0000 (10:37 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    deja-dup.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.108438 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.