packages/dee.git
7 months ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/dee-1.2.7-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 17:39:10 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

9 months ago- disable -Werror to avoid failures due to bad code indentation auto/th/dee-1.2.7-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 15:38:16 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
- disable -Werror to avoid failures due to bad code indentation
- rel 5

9 months ago- rebuild with icu 58.2 auto/th/dee-1.2.7-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:11:32 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
- rebuild with icu 58.2
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- icu-57.1 rebuild auto/th/dee-1.2.7-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 May 2016 07:14:54 +0000 (10:14 +0300)]
- icu-57.1 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

20 months agonoarch vala subpackage auto/th/dee-1.2.7-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 09:15:03 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
noarch vala subpackage

23 months ago- updated to 1.2.7 auto/th/dee-1.2.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 13:23:23 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.7

2 years ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dee-1.0.14-10
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:36:37 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dee-1.0.14-9
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 08:19:00 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dee-1.0.14-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 06:27:57 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/dee-1.0.14-7
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 15:56:03 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dee-1.0.14-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 17:12:11 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/dee-1.0.14-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 05:22:20 +0000 (08:22 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dee-1.0.14-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 06:16:24 +0000 (07:16 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- pl, separated vala binding auto/ti/dee-1.0.14-3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 May 2013 19:36:20 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
- pl, separated vala binding

4 years agodir is owned rather by python-pygobject3 auto/th/dee-1.0.14-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 12:56:32 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
dir is owned rather by python-pygobject3

4 years agomove gi/overrides to python-dee package auto/th/dee-1.0.14-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 12:55:27 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
move gi/overrides to python-dee package

4 years agoup to 1.0.14 auto/th/dee-1.0.14-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 22:07:51 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
up to 1.0.14

5 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dee-1.0.4-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 15:46:45 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- fixed install/files auto/th/dee-1_0_4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 21:29:02 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
- fixed install/files

Changed files:
    dee.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- rel 2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 21:25:15 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
- rel 2
- use gtkdocdir for apidocs

Changed files:
    dee.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- up to 1.0.4
arvenil [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 18:34:06 +0000 (18:34 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.4

Changed files:
    dee.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- md5 auto/th/dee-1_0_0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 23:05:38 +0000 (23:05 +0000)]
- md5

Changed files:
    dee.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- unify
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 22:25:42 +0000 (22:25 +0000)]
- unify

Changed files:
    dee.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new; based on fc spec
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 22:21:58 +0000 (22:21 +0000)]
- new; based on fc spec

Changed files:
    dee.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.163568 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.