packages/debootstrap.git
4 months ago- up to 1.0.90 master auto/th/debootstrap-1.0.90-1
Mateusz Korniak [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 13:07:20 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
- up to 1.0.90

3 years ago- up to 1.0.59, added URL auto/th/debootstrap-1.0.59-1 auto/ti/debootstrap-1.0.59-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 13:35:57 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
- up to 1.0.59, added URL

3 years ago- up to 1.0.57 auto/th/debootstrap-1.0.57-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 21:02:11 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
- up to 1.0.57

3 years ago- 1.0.55 auto/th/debootstrap-1.0.55-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 15:25:27 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
- 1.0.55

4 years ago- updated to 1.0.53 auto/th/debootstrap-1.0.53-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 11:28:20 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.53

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.42 auto/th/debootstrap-1.0.42-1 auto/ti/debootstrap-1.0.42-1
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 11:15:58 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.42

5 years ago- move binary sources to distfiles
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 18:22:54 +0000 (18:22 +0000)]
- move binary sources to distfiles

Changed files:
    debootstrap.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- up to 1.0.22 auto/th/debootstrap-1_0_22-1 auto/ti/debootstrap-1_0_22-1
pawelz [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 10:49:54 +0000 (10:49 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.22
- news: support for lucid and (not tested) maverick

Changed files:
    debootstrap.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- up to 1.0.20 auto/th/debootstrap-1_0_20-1 auto/ti/debootstrap-1_0_20-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 11:52:15 +0000 (11:52 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.20

Changed files:
    debootstrap.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- added symlink for Ubuntu Karmic
hawk [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 11:43:50 +0000 (11:43 +0000)]
- added symlink for Ubuntu Karmic

Changed files:
    debootstrap.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- added scripts for debian squeeze, ubuntu intrepid and ubuntu jaunty auto/th/debootstrap-1_0_13-1 auto/ti/debootstrap-1_0_13-1
pawelz [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 09:22:29 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
- added scripts for debian squeeze, ubuntu intrepid and ubuntu jaunty
- unified files

Changed files:
    debootstrap.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- up to 1.0.13
pawelz [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 09:12:10 +0000 (09:12 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.13

Changed files:
    debootstrap.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- better pl Summary. IMO English Summary should be changed to. auto/th/debootstrap-1_0_12-1 auto/ti/debootstrap-1_0_12-1
pawelz [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 06:02:49 +0000 (06:02 +0000)]
- better pl Summary. IMO English Summary should be changed to.

Changed files:
    debootstrap.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- up to 1.0.12
arvenil [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 22:05:41 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.12

Changed files:
    debootstrap.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- up to 1.0.11 auto/th/debootstrap-1_0_11-1
arvenil [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 19:28:24 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.11

Changed files:
    debootstrap.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- up to 1.0.10 auto/th/debootstrap-1_0_10-1 auto/ti/debootstrap-1_0_10-1
arvenil [Sat, 6 Sep 2008 20:05:27 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.10

Changed files:
    debootstrap.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- up to 1.0.8
arvenil [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 19:55:56 +0000 (19:55 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.8
- no more pkgdetails, package is now noarch
- works well on my amd64 - removed TODO
- clean up

Changed files:
    debootstrap.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- up to 1.0.6
undefine [Mon, 12 Nov 2007 21:25:57 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.6
- add etch/lenny/hardy
- works enough to make plain chroot ;)

Changed files:
    debootstrap.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- 1.0.1
aredridel [Sun, 29 Jul 2007 05:05:55 +0000 (05:05 +0000)]
- 1.0.1

Changed files:
    debootstrap.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- obsolete
aredridel [Sun, 29 Jul 2007 05:05:22 +0000 (05:05 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    debootstrap-dapper -> 1.2
    debootstrap-edgy -> 1.2
    debootstrap-etch -> 1.2

5 years ago- up to 0.3.3.3
Grzegorz Sterniczuk [Wed, 16 May 2007 13:46:25 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
- up to 0.3.3.3
- added feisty and gutsy

Changed files:
    debootstrap.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:52 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    debootstrap.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:44 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    debootstrap.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- added etch, dapper and edgy
Grzegorz Sterniczuk [Wed, 1 Nov 2006 13:46:45 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
- added etch, dapper and edgy

Changed files:
    debootstrap.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago*** empty log message ***
Grzegorz Sterniczuk [Wed, 1 Nov 2006 13:42:30 +0000 (13:42 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

Changed files:
    debootstrap-dapper -> 1.1
    debootstrap-edgy -> 1.1
    debootstrap-etch -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 0.3.3
Grzegorz Sterniczuk [Wed, 18 Oct 2006 08:36:26 +0000 (08:36 +0000)]
- up to 0.3.3
- added ubuntu

Changed files:
    debootstrap.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- cosmetics, BR: sed 4
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Oct 2004 18:46:08 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
- cosmetics, BR: sed 4

Changed files:
    debootstrap.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- install debian! (in chroot ;)
undefine [Thu, 21 Oct 2004 23:03:59 +0000 (23:03 +0000)]
- install debian! (in chroot ;)

Changed files:
    debootstrap.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.101219 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.