packages/debianutils.git
13 months ago- updated to 4.8 master auto/th/debianutils-4.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 16:39:31 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
- updated to 4.8
- LFS is now handled by configure

2 years ago- updated to 4.5 auto/th/debianutils-4.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 7 May 2015 19:05:43 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
- updated to 4.5

3 years agodo not conflict with rc-scripts >= 0.4.8 packaging run-parts auto/th/debianutils-4.4-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 13:09:29 +0000 (13:09 +0000)]
do not conflict with rc-scripts >= 0.4.8 packaging run-parts

4 years agobuild LFS to be able to use inode64 mounted filesystems auto/th/debianutils-4.4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 07:16:00 +0000 (10:16 +0300)]
build LFS to be able to use inode64 mounted filesystems

4 years ago- updated to 4.4; sensible-* separated into sensible-utils
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 13:53:16 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
- updated to 4.4; sensible-* separated into sensible-utils

5 years ago- which is not included
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 21:19:30 +0000 (21:19 +0000)]
- which is not included

Changed files:
    debianutils.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- remove which
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 21:14:23 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
- remove which

Changed files:
    debianutils.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new, for reference
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 21:10:47 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
- new, for reference

Changed files:
    debianutils.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.088875 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.