packages/debiandoc-sgml.git
13 months ago- updated to 1.2.31 master auto/th/debiandoc-sgml-1.2.31-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 17:13:22 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.31

2 years ago- updated to 1.2.29 auto/th/debiandoc-sgml-1.2.29-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 7 May 2015 19:26:31 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.29

4 years ago- updated to 1.2.28 auto/th/debiandoc-sgml-1.2.28-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 08:10:19 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.28

4 years ago- GPL v2+ auto/th/debiandoc-sgml-1.2.27-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 12:18:59 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
- GPL v2+

4 years ago- updated to 1.2.27
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 12:18:33 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.27

5 years ago- mark helper scripts executable auto/th/debiandoc-sgml-1_1_101-1
sparky [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 19:43:56 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
- mark helper scripts executable

Changed files:
    debiandoc-sgml.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- up to 1.1.101
sparky [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 19:27:37 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
- up to 1.1.101
- BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.402 -- needs man link conversion
- Th STBR ! actual version has broken man file depedancy

Changed files:
    debiandoc-sgml.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- tabs in preamble auto/th/debiandoc-sgml-1_1_96-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:52 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    debiandoc-sgml.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:44 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    debiandoc-sgml.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 1.1.96
maciek2w [Tue, 31 Oct 2006 16:28:29 +0000 (16:28 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.96
- changed source from ftp to http

Changed files:
    debiandoc-sgml.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 1.1.95 auto/th/debiandoc-sgml-1_1_95-1
maciek2w [Sun, 19 Mar 2006 13:21:21 +0000 (13:21 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.95

Changed files:
    debiandoc-sgml.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- dropped SourceX-size
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 23 Mar 2005 17:18:07 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- dropped SourceX-size

Changed files:
    debiandoc-sgml.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 1.1.86
Paweł Cyranek [Mon, 28 Feb 2005 09:46:21 +0000 (09:46 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.86

Changed files:
    debiandoc-sgml.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- minor License unifications
radek [Wed, 15 Dec 2004 12:17:16 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
- minor License unifications

Changed files:
    debiandoc-sgml.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 1.1.84
darekr [Fri, 29 Oct 2004 16:26:29 +0000 (16:26 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.84
- added %doc

Changed files:
    debiandoc-sgml.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- BR: rpm-perlprov, R: sgml-common (for /usr/share/sgml)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 13 Sep 2004 20:08:49 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
- BR: rpm-perlprov, R: sgml-common (for /usr/share/sgml)

Changed files:
    debiandoc-sgml.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initital rpm version ;)
undefine [Sat, 11 Sep 2004 14:29:05 +0000 (14:29 +0000)]
- initital rpm version ;)

Changed files:
    debiandoc-sgml.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.127145 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.