packages/debhelper.git
15 months ago- updated to 9.20160814 master auto/th/debhelper-9.20160814-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:57:59 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
- updated to 9.20160814

2 years agoup to 9.20150628 auto/th/debhelper-9.20150628-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 12:08:37 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
up to 9.20150628

2 years ago- updated to 9.20150502 auto/th/debhelper-9.20150502-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 7 May 2015 18:50:24 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
- updated to 9.20150502

2 years ago- really added pt manuals
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 7 May 2015 18:36:35 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
- really added pt manuals

2 years agoup to 9.20150101; added pt manuals auto/th/debhelper-9.20150101-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 5 May 2015 12:40:00 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
up to 9.20150101; added pt manuals

use versioned builddir so be able to compare diffs between version

3 years ago- updated to 9.20140613 auto/th/debhelper-9.20140613-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 14:43:58 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
- updated to 9.20140613

3 years ago- up to 9.20140228 auto/th/debhelper-9.20140228-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 08:15:39 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
- up to 9.20140228

3 years ago- up to 9.20131227 auto/th/debhelper-9.20131227-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 21:43:46 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
- up to 9.20131227

4 years ago- updated to 9.20131110 auto/th/debhelper-9.20131110-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 15:14:53 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
- updated to 9.20131110
- removed obsolete pod patch

4 years ago- updated to 9.20130720
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 10:16:08 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
- updated to 9.20130720
- added pod patch (fix French man pages build)
- don't package changelog and examples twice

5 years ago- up to 8.9.6 auto/th/debhelper-8_9_6-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 20:59:39 +0000 (20:59 +0000)]
- up to 8.9.6

Changed files:
    debhelper.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl debhelper-5_0_62-0_1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 Jan 2008 22:14:49 +0000 (22:14 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    debhelper.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 21:48:15 +0000 (21:48 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    debhelper.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.098848 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.