packages/dd_rescue.git
2 months agodon't break CFLAGS master auto/th/dd_rescue-1.99.6-1
Tomasz Pala [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 13:29:55 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
don't break CFLAGS

2 months agoupgraded to 1.99.6
Tomasz Pala [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 12:59:43 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
upgraded to 1.99.6

2 years ago- updated to 1.99 auto/th/dd_rescue-1.99-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 17:02:38 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
- updated to 1.99

2 years ago- fixed install auto/th/dd_rescue-1.98-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 13:47:27 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
- fixed install
- rel 2

2 years ago- updated to 1.98 auto/th/dd_rescue-1.98-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 18:59:47 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
- updated to 1.98

3 years ago- updated to 1.46 auto/th/dd_rescue-1.46-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 18:41:18 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
- updated to 1.46
- enforce lzo not affected by CVE-2014-4607

3 years ago- updated to 1.45 auto/th/dd_rescue-1.45-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 19:00:29 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
- updated to 1.45

3 years ago- updated to 1.44 auto/th/dd_rescue-1.44-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 May 2014 18:44:22 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
- updated to 1.44

3 years ago- updated to 1.42.1 auto/th/dd_rescue-1.42.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 19:57:58 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
- updated to 1.42.1

3 years ago- updated to 1.42 auto/th/dd_rescue-1.42-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 14:57:27 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
- updated to 1.42

3 years ago- updated to 1.41 auto/th/dd_rescue-1.41-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 14:12:30 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
- updated to 1.41

4 years ago- updated to 1.40 auto/th/dd_rescue-1.40-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 20:08:01 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
- updated to 1.40

4 years ago- updated to 1.35 auto/th/dd_rescue-1.35-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 06:30:35 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
- updated to 1.35

4 years ago- updated to 1.34 auto/th/dd_rescue-1.34-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 12:59:30 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
- updated to 1.34

4 years ago- updated to 1.33 auto/th/dd_rescue-1.33-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 19:30:04 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
- updated to 1.33

4 years ago- updated to 1.32
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 14:11:34 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
- updated to 1.32

4 years ago- updated to 1.30
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 18:33:32 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
- updated to 1.30

5 years ago- updated to 1.28 auto/th/dd_rescue-1_28-1 auto/ti/dd_rescue-1.28-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 22 May 2012 13:03:20 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
- updated to 1.28

Changed files:
    dd_rescue.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- updated to 1.25 auto/th/dd_rescue-1_25-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 18:40:07 +0000 (18:40 +0000)]
- updated to 1.25

Changed files:
    dd_rescue.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- updated to `1.24 auto/th/dd_rescue-1_24-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 06:50:19 +0000 (06:50 +0000)]
- updated to `1.24

Changed files:
    dd_rescue.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- updated to 1.23 auto/th/dd_rescue-1_23-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 15:06:17 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
- updated to 1.23

Changed files:
    dd_rescue.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- updated to 1.20 auto/th/dd_rescue-1_20-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 15:13:05 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
- updated to 1.20

Changed files:
    dd_rescue.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- 1.18 auto/th/dd_rescue-1_18-1
areq [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 13:33:59 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
- 1.18

Changed files:
    dd_rescue.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- 1.14 auto/th/dd_rescue-1_14-1 auto/ti/dd_rescue-1_14-1
areq [Sun, 16 Sep 2007 15:23:34 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
- 1.14

Changed files:
    dd_rescue.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- up to 1.13 auto/th/dd_rescue-1_13-1
Robert Tomasik [Mon, 30 Apr 2007 17:13:09 +0000 (17:13 +0000)]
- up to 1.13

Changed files:
    dd_rescue.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:52 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    dd_rescue.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:44 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    dd_rescue.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- up to 1.12 AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/dd_rescue-1_12-1 auto/th/dd_rescue-1_12-1
sparky [Mon, 6 Nov 2006 00:44:27 +0000 (00:44 +0000)]
- up to 1.12

Changed files:
    dd_rescue.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- use rpmldflags
sparky [Wed, 6 Sep 2006 12:06:00 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
- use rpmldflags

Changed files:
    dd_rescue.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- why EXTRA_CFLAGS? pass CFLAGS
darekr [Tue, 5 Sep 2006 22:14:54 +0000 (22:14 +0000)]
- why EXTRA_CFLAGS? pass CFLAGS
- pass CC

Changed files:
    dd_rescue.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 1.11
aniolek [Thu, 24 Feb 2005 23:10:38 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
- updated to 1.11

Changed files:
    dd_rescue.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- pass extra_cflags to makefile.
Paweł Sikora [Mon, 1 Nov 2004 13:54:59 +0000 (13:54 +0000)]
- pass extra_cflags to makefile.

Changed files:
    dd_rescue.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 1.10 auto/ac/dd_rescue-1_10-1
darekr [Tue, 31 Aug 2004 17:35:28 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
- updated to 1.10

Changed files:
    dd_rescue.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- up to 1.03 auto/ac/dd_rescue-1_03-1
domelu [Wed, 3 Dec 2003 18:30:18 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
- up to 1.03

Changed files:
    dd_rescue.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Jul 2003 09:40:43 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    dd_rescue.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- init PLD spec
areq [Wed, 2 Jul 2003 21:45:21 +0000 (21:45 +0000)]
- init PLD spec

Changed files:
    dd_rescue.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.318291 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.