packages/dcron.git
3 years agomention difference with vixie cron master
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 12:18:59 +0000 (15:18 +0300)]
mention difference with vixie cron

from gentoo wiki
https://wiki.gentoo.org/wiki/Cron

3 years agonew, version 4.5
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 11:38:43 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
new, version 4.5

based on src.rpm for fedora from opensuse and initscript from pld cronie
ftp://ftp.pbone.net/mirror/ftp5.gwdg.de/pub/opensuse/repositories/home%3A/zhonghuaren/Fedora_19/src/dcron-4.5-5.1.src.rpm

This page took 0.060082 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.