packages/dconf.git
18 months agoUpdate to 0.26.0 master auto/th/dconf-0.26.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 21:24:30 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Update to 0.26.0

2 years ago- BR cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 21:40:22 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
- BR cleanup

2 years agoUpdate to 0.24.0 auto/th/dconf-0.24.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 19:59:17 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Update to 0.24.0

- editor has been moved to separate package

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/dconf-0.22.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 11:51:49 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:47:30 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- updated vala version
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 20:47:12 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
- updated vala version

3 years ago- updated to 0.22.0 auto/th/dconf-0.22.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 10:15:22 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
- updated to 0.22.0

3 years ago- include _datadir/dconf/profile dir; rel. 2 auto/th/dconf-0.20.0-2
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:17:16 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
- include _datadir/dconf/profile dir; rel. 2

3 years ago- updated to 0.20.0 auto/th/dconf-0.20.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 08:53:30 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
- updated to 0.20.0

3 years agonoarch bash completions
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 12:47:31 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
noarch bash completions

4 years agoUp to 0.18.0 auto/th/dconf-0.18.0-1
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 09:36:44 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Up to 0.18.0

4 years ago- updated to 0.16.1 auto/th/dconf-0.16.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 05:01:53 +0000 (07:01 +0200)]
- updated to 0.16.1

4 years ago- updated to 0.16.0 auto/th/dconf-0.16.0-1 auto/ti/dconf-0.16.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 21:19:22 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
- updated to 0.16.0

4 years ago- updated to 0.14.1 auto/th/dconf-0.14.1-1 auto/ti/dconf-0.14.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 13:57:50 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
- updated to 0.14.1

4 years ago- rebuild to fix broken filedigests auto/th/dconf-0.14.0-2 auto/ti/dconf-0.14.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 18:49:30 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
- rebuild to fix broken filedigests
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- package README
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 14:08:13 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
- package README
- more version updates; bash-completion 2 is now supported

5 years ago- updated to 0.14.0 auto/th/dconf-0.14.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 12:18:54 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
- updated to 0.14.0

5 years ago- pl for base
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 10:41:47 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
- pl for base
- vala compiler is currently not needed to build vala binding; but the binding needs vala

5 years ago- moved Vala API to seperate package; rel. 2 auto/th/dconf-0.12.1-2
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 11:55:35 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
- moved Vala API to seperate package; rel. 2

5 years ago- updated to 0.12.1 auto/th/dconf-0_12_1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 7 May 2012 21:42:31 +0000 (21:42 +0000)]
- updated to 0.12.1

Changed files:
    dconf.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- updated to 0.12.0; merged from DEVEL auto/th/dconf-0_12_0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 17:56:40 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
- updated to 0.12.0; merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    dconf.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- updated to 0.10.0; merged from DEVEL auto/th/dconf-0_10_0-1 auto/ti/dconf-0_10_0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 22:07:19 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
- updated to 0.10.0; merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    dconf.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.0
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 18:37:06 +0000 (18:37 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.0

Changed files:
    dconf.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- updated to 0.7.5 auto/th/dconf-0_7_5-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 17 May 2011 17:56:51 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.5

Changed files:
    dconf.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 0.7.4 auto/th/dconf-0_7_4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 6 May 2011 17:09:38 +0000 (17:09 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.4

Changed files:
    dconf.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/dconf-0_7_3-2
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 15:42:53 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    dconf.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- libtool no longer used
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 21:30:23 +0000 (21:30 +0000)]
- libtool no longer used

Changed files:
    dconf.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated deps
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 21:26:13 +0000 (21:26 +0000)]
- updated deps

Changed files:
    dconf.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- up to 0.7.3 auto/th/dconf-0_7_3-1
Artur Frysiak [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 18:07:31 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
- up to 0.7.3

Changed files:
    dconf.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- make editor installable
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 19:41:13 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
- make editor installable

Changed files:
    dconf.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- add dirs for profiles
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 19:39:59 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
- add dirs for profiles

Changed files:
    dconf.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 0.7.2 auto/th/dconf-0_7_2-1
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 23:37:13 +0000 (23:37 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.2

Changed files:
    dconf.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- 0.6
Artur Frysiak [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 17:42:05 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
- 0.6

Changed files:
    dconf.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- 0.5.1 auto/th/dconf-0_5_1-1 auto/ti/dconf-0_5_1-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 23:37:47 +0000 (23:37 +0000)]
- 0.5.1

Changed files:
    dconf.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 0.4.1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 14:05:43 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
- updated to 0.4.1
- added -editor subpackage

Changed files:
    dconf.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 13:33:37 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dconf.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.300287 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.