]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/dconf-editor.git/log
packages/dconf-editor.git
4 months ago- requires handy 1.x now master
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 04:30:01 +0000 (06:30 +0200)]
- requires handy 1.x now

4 months ago- updated to 43.0 auto/th/dconf-editor-43.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 19:16:07 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
- updated to 43.0

14 months agorebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids auto/th/dconf-editor-3.38.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 21:37:14 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
rebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

22 months ago- rpm version for noarch subpackage
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 19:46:26 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
- rpm version for noarch subpackage

22 months agoup to 3.38.3 auto/th/dconf-editor-3.38.3-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 11:41:48 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
up to 3.38.3

23 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 09:50:43 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

2 years ago- updated to 3.38.2 auto/th/dconf-editor-3.38.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 16:41:46 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
- updated to 3.38.2

2 years ago- updated to 3.38.0 auto/th/dconf-editor-3.38.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 08:41:38 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
- updated to 3.38.0

2 years ago- updated to 3.36.4 auto/th/dconf-editor-3.36.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 17:16:09 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
- updated to 3.36.4

2 years agoup to 3.36.2 auto/th/dconf-editor-3.36.2-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 20:45:02 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
up to 3.36.2

2 years agoup to 3.36.0 auto/th/dconf-editor-3.36.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 14:47:01 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
up to 3.36.0

2 years agoup to 3.34.4 auto/th/dconf-editor-3.34.4-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 23:43:37 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
up to 3.34.4

3 years ago- updated to 3.34.3 auto/th/dconf-editor-3.34.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 04:38:17 +0000 (05:38 +0100)]
- updated to 3.34.3

3 years agoup to 3.34.2 auto/th/dconf-editor-3.34.2-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 14:54:57 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
up to 3.34.2

3 years ago- updated dependencies, unified Source0 URL
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 19:33:21 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
- updated dependencies, unified Source0 URL

3 years agoup to 3.34.1 auto/th/dconf-editor-3.34.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 16:53:16 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
up to 3.34.1

3 years agoup to 3.32.0 auto/th/dconf-editor-3.32.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 23:43:47 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
up to 3.32.0

4 years agoup to 3.30.2 auto/th/dconf-editor-3.30.2-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 17:28:27 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
up to 3.30.2

4 years agoUpdate to 3.28.0 auto/th/dconf-editor-3.28.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 19:11:49 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Update to 3.28.0

- added subpackage with bash completion

5 years agoup to 3.26.2 auto/th/dconf-editor-3.26.2-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 17:11:47 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
up to 3.26.2

6 years agoUpdate to 3.22.3 auto/th/dconf-editor-3.22.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 13:28:47 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.3

6 years agoUpdate to 3.22.1 auto/th/dconf-editor-3.22.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 20:12:34 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
Update to 3.22.1

6 years agoUpdate to 3.22.0 auto/th/dconf-editor-3.22.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 18:50:27 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Update to 3.22.0

- added -appdata patch to fix appdata installation

7 years ago- updated to 3.18.2 auto/th/dconf-editor-3.18.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 15:25:46 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.2

7 years ago- updated to 3.18.1 auto/th/dconf-editor-3.18.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 11:54:06 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
- updated to 3.18.1

7 years ago- updated to 3.16.1 auto/th/dconf-editor-3.16.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 May 2015 20:13:18 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.1

7 years agoInitial release auto/th/dconf-editor-3.16.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 21:00:28 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Initial release

This page took 0.090351 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.