packages/dconf-editor.git
4 weeks agoup to 3.26.2 master auto/th/dconf-editor-3.26.2-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 17:11:47 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
up to 3.26.2

10 months agoUpdate to 3.22.3 auto/th/dconf-editor-3.22.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 13:28:47 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.3

13 months agoUpdate to 3.22.1 auto/th/dconf-editor-3.22.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 20:12:34 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
Update to 3.22.1

14 months agoUpdate to 3.22.0 auto/th/dconf-editor-3.22.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 18:50:27 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Update to 3.22.0

- added -appdata patch to fix appdata installation

2 years ago- updated to 3.18.2 auto/th/dconf-editor-3.18.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 15:25:46 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.2

2 years ago- updated to 3.18.1 auto/th/dconf-editor-3.18.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 11:54:06 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
- updated to 3.18.1

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.1 auto/th/dconf-editor-3.16.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 May 2015 20:13:18 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.1

2 years agoInitial release auto/th/dconf-editor-3.16.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 21:00:28 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Initial release

This page took 0.198828 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.