packages/dcmtk.git
14 months ago- use C++11 STL features instead of custom code master auto/th/dcmtk-3.6.1-0.20160630.1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 16:23:29 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
- use C++11 STL features instead of custom code
- not ready for CharLS 2.0 yet

16 months ago- missing patches
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 06:54:57 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
- missing patches

16 months ago- up to 3.6.1 snap (patches from FC)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 18:30:32 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
- up to 3.6.1 snap (patches from FC)

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/dcmtk-3.6.0-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 22:32:15 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- fix building with current gcc (patch from fedora) auto/th/dcmtk-3.6.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 07:54:37 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
- fix building with current gcc (patch from fedora)
- rel 3

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dcmtk-3.6.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:33:34 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- document internal libjpeg(s) usage and why not system auto/th/dcmtk-3_6_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 10:45:46 +0000 (10:45 +0000)]
- document internal libjpeg(s) usage and why not system
- release 1

Changed files:
    dcmtk.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- BR: cmake
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 09:28:31 +0000 (09:28 +0000)]
- BR: cmake

Changed files:
    dcmtk.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- build shared libraries using Fedora patches over cmake build suite
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 07:52:12 +0000 (07:52 +0000)]
- build shared libraries using Fedora patches over cmake build suite
- added link patch (missing linking issues)
- added libi2d patch to fix library name (libi2d like in autoconf-based build, not liblibi2d)
- added etc patch to use /etc/dcmtk instead of /usr/etc/dcmtk
- use system CharLS (relying on Fedora patches)

Changed files:
    dcmtk-0001-Added-soname-information-for-all-targets.patch -> 1.1
    dcmtk-0002-Install-libs-in-the-correct-arch-dir.patch -> 1.1
    dcmtk-0003-Removed-bundled-libcharl-reference-in-dcmjpls.patch -> 1.1
    dcmtk-0004-Use-system-charls.patch -> 1.1
    dcmtk-0005-Fixed-includes-for-CharLS-1.0.patch -> 1.1
    dcmtk-0006-Added-optional-support-for-building-shared-libraries.patch -> 1.1
    dcmtk-0007-Add-soname-generation-for-modules-which-are-not-in-D.patch -> 1.1
    dcmtk-etc.patch -> 1.1
    dcmtk-libi2d.patch -> 1.1
    dcmtk-link.patch -> 1.1
    dcmtk.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial, not finished yet
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 19:41:01 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
- initial, not finished yet

Changed files:
    dcmtk-configure.patch -> 1.1
    dcmtk.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.126834 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.