packages/dchub.git
6 months ago- perl req/prov fix master auto/th/dchub-0.5.2-17
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 18:37:46 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
- perl req/prov fix
- release 17 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.26 auto/th/dchub-0.5.2-16
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 11:24:21 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.26
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.24.0 auto/th/dchub-0.5.2-15
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 14:55:43 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
- rebuild with perl 5.24.0
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- release 14 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dchub-0.5.2-14
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 11:58:35 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:47:25 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- rebuild for perl 5.20 auto/th/dchub-0.5.2-13
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 06:26:30 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
- rebuild for perl 5.20
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 12 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dchub-0.5.2-12
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 12:39:42 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- more automake hackery auto/th/dchub-0.5.2-11
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 11:38:18 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
- more automake hackery
- fix format string errors
- rel 11

4 years ago- fix building with automake 1.13 auto/th/dchub-0.5.2-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 18:38:01 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- fix building with automake 1.13
- rel 10

4 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.18.0 auto/th/dchub-0.5.2-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 14:22:05 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.18.0
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- BR: gettext-devel, glib-devel (autoconf only), openssl-devel
sparky [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 16:13:50 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
- BR: gettext-devel, glib-devel (autoconf only), openssl-devel

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- release 8 auto/th/dchub-0_5_2-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 08:52:28 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- release 7: strict DynaLoader dep no longer required auto/th/dchub-0_5_2-7
radek [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 11:09:44 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
- release 7: strict DynaLoader dep no longer required

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:52 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:44 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- use %service
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 26 Jul 2006 15:44:00 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
- use %service

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- remove extra unneeded slash
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 26 Jul 2006 15:43:08 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]
- remove extra unneeded slash

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- R: rc-scripts
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Dec 2005 18:55:08 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
- R: rc-scripts

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- adapterized (sorted %verify flags)
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 4 Dec 2005 22:58:06 +0000 (22:58 +0000)]
- adapterized (sorted %verify flags)

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- release 6: require DynaLoader in version available at build time
radek [Sat, 20 Nov 2004 17:27:37 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]
- release 6: require DynaLoader in version available at build time

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- Release: 5 (rebuild with fix for bug #952) AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/dchub-0_5_2-5
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 18 Oct 2004 07:18:21 +0000 (07:18 +0000)]
- Release: 5 (rebuild with fix for bug #952)

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- typos / formatting / etc.
snurf [Tue, 31 Aug 2004 03:31:58 +0000 (03:31 +0000)]
- typos / formatting / etc.

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- added R: perl-Locale-gettext - fix sent by Andrzej Szombierski
jm [Mon, 7 Jun 2004 09:33:32 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
- added R: perl-Locale-gettext - fix sent by Andrzej Szombierski

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- formatting auto/ac/dchub-0_5_2-4
ankry [Sun, 18 Apr 2004 22:46:42 +0000 (22:46 +0000)]
- formatting

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- fixed: URL,post,preun
Andrzej Augustynowicz [Sun, 18 Apr 2004 22:31:35 +0000 (22:31 +0000)]
- fixed: URL,post,preun
- rel. 4

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- rel3 for rebuild with new libcrypt auto/ac/dchub-0_5_2-3
averne [Mon, 23 Feb 2004 21:51:00 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
- rel3 for rebuild with new libcrypt

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- more deps: libgcrypt-devel, libxml2-devel, perl-devel
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Dec 2003 21:29:07 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
- more deps: libgcrypt-devel, libxml2-devel, perl-devel

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- added pic patch (fixes build on alpha); release 2 auto/ac/dchub-0_5_2-2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Dec 2003 21:23:50 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- added pic patch (fixes build on alpha); release 2

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- fix PIC (-fPIC is compiler flag, not linker!)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Dec 2003 21:22:50 +0000 (21:22 +0000)]
- fix PIC (-fPIC is compiler flag, not linker!)

Changed files:
    dchub-pic.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- change crcdir to /var/lib/dchub auto/ac/dchub-0_5_2-1
Andrzej Augustynowicz [Sat, 13 Dec 2003 18:15:02 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
- change crcdir to /var/lib/dchub

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- change crcdir to /var/lib/dchub
Andrzej Augustynowicz [Sat, 13 Dec 2003 18:08:40 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
- change crcdir to /var/lib/dchub

Changed files:
    dchub-configdir.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- added patch2 -> change dchub.crc directory
Andrzej Augustynowicz [Sat, 13 Dec 2003 14:29:58 +0000 (14:29 +0000)]
- added patch2 -> change dchub.crc directory
- fixes in %files, added dir

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- change dchub.crc file location
Andrzej Augustynowicz [Sat, 13 Dec 2003 14:20:02 +0000 (14:20 +0000)]
- change dchub.crc file location

Changed files:
    dchub-crcdir.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- added crcdir
Andrzej Augustynowicz [Sat, 13 Dec 2003 14:18:27 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
- added crcdir

Changed files:
    dchub-configdir.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- more fixes, change crcdir
Andrzej Augustynowicz [Sat, 13 Dec 2003 14:17:06 +0000 (14:17 +0000)]
- more fixes, change crcdir

Changed files:
    dchub-init.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- added --linkdir option (start plugins)
Andrzej Augustynowicz [Sat, 13 Dec 2003 02:12:29 +0000 (02:12 +0000)]
- added --linkdir option (start plugins)

Changed files:
    dchub-init.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- missing dir
Andrzej Augustynowicz [Sat, 13 Dec 2003 01:48:09 +0000 (01:48 +0000)]
- missing dir

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- change description
Andrzej Augustynowicz [Sat, 13 Dec 2003 01:30:34 +0000 (01:30 +0000)]
- change description
- BR: autoconf, automake; configure2_13 -> configure
- added dchub.init; added config folder
- added patch0 -> change config files dst
- added patch1 -> adapterized dchub.init to pld
- remove unnecessary files; fix attributes
- added post, preun (restart, stop)
- updated to 0.5.2

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- change config directory
Andrzej Augustynowicz [Sat, 13 Dec 2003 01:28:37 +0000 (01:28 +0000)]
- change config directory

Changed files:
    dchub-configdir.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- adapterized dchub.init to pld
Andrzej Augustynowicz [Sat, 13 Dec 2003 01:27:16 +0000 (01:27 +0000)]
- adapterized dchub.init to pld

Changed files:
    dchub-init.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 0.5.0,
djrzulf [Tue, 7 Oct 2003 22:20:53 +0000 (22:20 +0000)]
- updated to 0.5.0,

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- glib2 is used by default, use lang()
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Aug 2003 10:04:47 +0000 (10:04 +0000)]
- glib2 is used by default, use lang()

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- added missed BR
djrzulf [Mon, 11 Aug 2003 09:44:00 +0000 (09:44 +0000)]
- added missed BR

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- md5,
djrzulf [Fri, 8 Aug 2003 21:50:52 +0000 (21:50 +0000)]
- md5,

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 0.4.5
djrzulf [Fri, 8 Aug 2003 21:42:44 +0000 (21:42 +0000)]
- updated to 0.4.5

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 0.4.4
misi3k [Wed, 23 Jul 2003 10:59:27 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
- updated to 0.4.4

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 0.4.0
misi3k [Sun, 22 Jun 2003 14:44:03 +0000 (14:44 +0000)]
- updated to 0.4.0

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- massive attack: source-md5
Michal Moskal [Wed, 28 May 2003 12:58:49 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
- massive attack: source-md5

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 05:46:39 +0000 (05:46 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new in PLD, STBR request.
serek [Mon, 30 Sep 2002 20:20:18 +0000 (20:20 +0000)]
- new in PLD, STBR request.

Changed files:
    dchub.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.188655 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.