packages/dcdflib.c.git
2 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/dcdflib.c-1.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 20:09:49 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- verbose lib, include files auto/th/dcdflib.c-1.1-4
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 09:21:55 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
- verbose lib, include files
- use also rpmcppflags for compilation, rpmcflags for linking (for -m* multilib options)

3 years ago- link against -lm
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 09:33:49 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
- link against -lm
- ghost soname symlink
- rel 4

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/dcdflib_c-1_1-3
amateja [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 07:07:58 +0000 (07:07 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    dcdflib.c.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:52 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    dcdflib.c.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:44 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    dcdflib.c.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- strict internal deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 3 Sep 2006 11:16:23 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
- strict internal deps

Changed files:
    dcdflib.c.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- fixed libtool install command
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Jan 2004 17:17:32 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
- fixed libtool install command

Changed files:
    dcdflib.c.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated libtool usage, release 2 for Ac
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Jan 2004 16:30:13 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
- updated libtool usage, release 2 for Ac

Changed files:
    dcdflib.c.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- massive attack: adding Source-md5
Michal Moskal [Mon, 26 May 2003 16:24:52 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
- massive attack: adding Source-md5

Changed files:
    dcdflib.c.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 05:46:39 +0000 (05:46 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    dcdflib.c.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- more about license STABLE dcdflib_c-1_1-1
ankry [Sun, 8 Dec 2002 00:08:16 +0000 (00:08 +0000)]
- more about license

Changed files:
    dcdflib.c.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Dec 2002 00:42:37 +0000 (00:42 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dcdflib.c.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.15006 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.