packages/dcadec.git
20 months ago- ghost on proper file master auto/th/dcadec-0.2.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 12:20:35 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
- ghost on proper file

20 months ago- up to 0.2.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 12:15:48 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
- up to 0.2.0

2 years ago- adjusted to libdts split in 0.0.5-4; rel .2 auto/th/dcadec-0.0.0-0.20150606.2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 15:59:46 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
- adjusted to libdts split in 0.0.5-4; rel .2

2 years ago- separate -libs; base conflicts with dcadec library contained in base libdts package auto/th/dcadec-0.0.0-0.20150606.1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 15:44:13 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
- separate -libs; base conflicts with dcadec library contained in base libdts package

2 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 15:27:53 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.092119 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.