packages/dbus.git
3 weeks agoUpdate to 1.10.24 master auto/th/dbus-1.10.24-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 19:38:45 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Update to 1.10.24

2 months ago- updated to 1.10.22 auto/th/dbus-1.10.22-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 15:33:53 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
- updated to 1.10.22

3 months ago- updated to 1.10.20 auto/th/dbus-1.10.20-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 15:06:14 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
- updated to 1.10.20

6 months agoUpdate to 1.10.18 auto/th/dbus-1.10.18-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 13:46:41 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Update to 1.10.18

8 months ago- updated to 1.10.16 auto/th/dbus-1.10.16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 12:08:55 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
- updated to 1.10.16

9 months ago- updated to 1.10.14 auto/th/dbus-1.10.14-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 04:34:15 +0000 (05:34 +0100)]
- updated to 1.10.14

11 months ago- up to 1.10.12 (security fixes); enable user sessions support auto/th/dbus-1.10.12-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 19:45:54 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
- up to 1.10.12 (security fixes); enable user sessions support

13 months ago- updated to 1.10.10 auto/th/dbus-1.10.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 19:52:41 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
- updated to 1.10.10

14 months agounfunction is_yes(), moved faster conditions to the front
Tomasz Pala [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 16:01:47 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
unfunction is_yes(), moved faster conditions to the front

19 months ago- updated to 1.10.8 auto/th/dbus-1.10.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 16:35:28 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
- updated to 1.10.8

19 months ago- -devel R: systemd-devel (if built with systemd)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 18:08:13 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
- -devel R: systemd-devel (if built with systemd)

22 months ago- updated to 1.10.6 auto/th/dbus-1.10.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 18:50:41 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
- updated to 1.10.6

22 months ago- updated to 1.10.4
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 22:18:52 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
- updated to 1.10.4

23 months ago- updated to 1.10.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 15:06:58 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
- updated to 1.10.2

2 years ago- initial update to 1.10.0; 1.8.x left on dbus-1.8 branch
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 13:46:34 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
- initial update to 1.10.0; 1.8.x left on dbus-1.8 branch

2 years ago- upstart is gone, we can move library back to libdir dbus-1.8 auto/th/dbus-1.8.20-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 14:37:05 +0000 (23:37 +0900)]
- upstart is gone, we can move library back to libdir
- rel 2

2 years ago- updated to 1.8.20 auto/th/dbus-1.8.20-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 18:50:12 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8.20

2 years agonoarch apidocs
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 20:33:55 +0000 (23:33 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

2 years ago- updated to 1.8.18 (security hardening) auto/th/dbus-1.8.18-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 May 2015 14:21:08 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8.18 (security hardening)

2 years agoRelease: 4 auto/th/dbus-1.8.16-4
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 07:57:06 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Release: 4

2 years agodrop upstart hacks from the init script too
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 07:05:37 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
drop upstart hacks from the init script too

2 years agoremove all Upstart hacks auto/th/dbus-1.8.16-3
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 06:55:30 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
remove all Upstart hacks

Release: 3

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/dbus-1.8.16-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:00:33 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 1.8.16 (fixes CVE-2015-0245) auto/th/dbus-1.8.16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 20:22:55 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
- updated to 1.8.16 (fixes CVE-2015-0245)

2 years ago- updated to 1.8.14 auto/th/dbus-1.8.14-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 22:28:14 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
- updated to 1.8.14

2 years ago- updated BRs
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 17:29:11 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
- updated BRs

2 years ago- updated to 1.8.12 (avoid regression caused by CVE-2014-3639 patch on some systems... auto/th/dbus-1.8.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 10:11:52 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
- updated to 1.8.12 (avoid regression caused by CVE-2014-3639 patch on some systems, see NEWS)

2 years ago- up to 1.8.10; better fix for CVE-2014-3636/CVE-2014-7824 auto/th/dbus-1.8.10-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 19:12:52 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
- up to 1.8.10; better fix for CVE-2014-3636/CVE-2014-7824

3 years ago- up to 1.8.8; fixes CVE-2014-3635, CVE-2014-3636, CVE-2014-3637, CVE-2014-3638,... auto/th/dbus-1.8.8-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 07:57:20 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
- up to 1.8.8; fixes CVE-2014-3635, CVE-2014-3636, CVE-2014-3637, CVE-2014-3638, CVE-2014-3639

3 years ago- updated to 1.8.6 (fixes CVE-2014-3532 CVE-2014-3533) auto/th/dbus-1.8.6-1 auto/ti/dbus-1.8.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:59:15 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8.6 (fixes CVE-2014-3532 CVE-2014-3533)

3 years ago- updated to 1.8.4 (fixes CVE-2014-3477) auto/th/dbus-1.8.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:56:36 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8.4 (fixes CVE-2014-3477)

3 years ago- up to 1.8.2 auto/th/dbus-1.8.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 1 May 2014 10:38:54 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
- up to 1.8.2

3 years agostart+stop=100, refs 730764e
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 15:11:44 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
start+stop=100, refs 730764e

3 years agoredir /dev/null to rc-script serivce to avoid silent deaths of dbus daemon on machine... auto/th/dbus-1.8.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 00:17:47 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
redir /dev/null to rc-script serivce to avoid silent deaths of dbus daemon on machine reboot

3 years ago- updated to 1.8.0 auto/th/dbus-1.8.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 09:00:22 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
- updated to 1.8.0

3 years ago- updated to 1.6.18 auto/th/dbus-1.6.18-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 10:17:29 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.18

3 years ago- package apidocs and base devel docs in inter-browsable way
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 06:58:53 +0000 (07:58 +0100)]
- package apidocs and base devel docs in inter-browsable way

3 years ago- updated to 1.6.16 auto/th/dbus-1.6.16-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 20:52:31 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.16
- added TODO

4 years ago- updated to 1.6.14 auto/th/dbus-1.6.14-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 19:58:34 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.14
- moved interfaces dir to -libs (it's mostly for devel files)
- merged -dirs into -libs (all /etc/dbus-1/* users more or less directly require dbus-libs)

4 years agoskip rc-scripts dbus restart with -n option auto/th/dbus-1.6.12-2 auto/ti/dbus-1.6.12-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 11:54:52 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
skip rc-scripts dbus restart with -n option

4 years ago- updated to 1.6.12 (fixes CVE-2013-2168) auto/th/dbus-1.6.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 06:59:59 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.12 (fixes CVE-2013-2168)

4 years ago- updated to 1.6.10 auto/th/dbus-1.6.10-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 18 May 2013 09:32:34 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.10

4 years ago- rebuild with expat 2.1.0 auto/th/dbus-1.6.8-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:50:46 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
- rebuild with expat 2.1.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.8 (CVE-2012-3524 partially solved?) auto/th/dbus-1.6.8-1 auto/ti/dbus-1.6.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 07:33:54 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.8 (CVE-2012-3524 partially solved?)

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.4 auto/th/dbus-1.6.4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 06:47:29 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.4

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.2 auto/th/dbus-1_6_2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 09:56:50 +0000 (09:56 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.2

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.233

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.0 (follows D-Bus specs v19; uses epoll on Linux 1.6+/glibc 2.9+) auto/th/dbus-1_6_0-1 auto/ti/dbus-1_6_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 15:00:59 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.0 (follows D-Bus specs v19; uses epoll on Linux 1.6+/glibc 2.9+)

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.232

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/dbus-1_4_20-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 17:11:39 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
- rel 2
- better systemd deps

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.231

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.20 auto/th/dbus-1_4_20-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 17:06:30 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.20

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.230

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.18 auto/th/dbus-1_4_18-1 auto/ti/dbus-1_4_18-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 19:52:23 +0000 (19:52 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.18

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.229

5 years ago- rel 6 auto/th/dbus-1_4_16-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 17:34:41 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
- rel 6
- added O:-systemd

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.228

5 years ago- rel 5 auto/th/dbus-1_4_16-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 16:29:08 +0000 (16:29 +0000)]
- rel 5
- merge systemd stuff into main package

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.227

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/dbus-1_4_16-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 11:51:02 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.226

5 years ago- added tmpfiles config for systemd
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 11:31:23 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
- added tmpfiles config for systemd

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.225

5 years ago- add systemd tmpfiles config
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 18:48:58 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
- add systemd tmpfiles config

Changed files:
    dbus.tmpfiles -> 1.1

5 years ago- use systemd macros auto/th/dbus-1_4_16-3
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 18:27:37 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
- use systemd macros
- reload systemd in %post(un)
- rel. 3

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.224

5 years ago- rm -f for api
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 22:23:02 +0000 (22:23 +0000)]
- rm -f for api

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.223

5 years ago- package systemd files
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 10:25:43 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
- package systemd files

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.222

5 years ago- no longer workaround for hald, cleanups
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 18:35:03 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
- no longer workaround for hald, cleanups

Changed files:
    messagebus.upstart -> 1.8

5 years ago- update upstart deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 10:40:54 +0000 (10:40 +0000)]
- update upstart deps

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.221

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.16 auto/th/dbus-1_4_16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 16:39:13 +0000 (16:39 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.16

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.220

5 years ago- cosmetics auto/ti/dbus-1_4_14-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 11:29:05 +0000 (11:29 +0000)]
- cosmetics

Changed files:
    messagebus.upstart -> 1.7

5 years ago- better description for -x11
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 17:30:17 +0000 (17:30 +0000)]
- better description for -x11

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.219

5 years ago- dbus-x11 subpackage auto/th/dbus-1_4_14-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 22:31:27 +0000 (22:31 +0000)]
- dbus-x11 subpackage

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.218

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.14 (fixes CVE-2011-2200) auto/th/dbus-1_4_14-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 16:50:17 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.14 (fixes CVE-2011-2200)

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.217

5 years ago- upstart: upstart_controlled early auto/th/dbus-1_4_10-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 13:42:28 +0000 (13:42 +0000)]
- upstart: upstart_controlled early

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.216
    messagebus.init -> 1.21

5 years ago- no errors
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 13:41:23 +0000 (13:41 +0000)]
- no errors

Changed files:
    messagebus.upstart -> 1.6

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/dbus-1_4_10-2 auto/ti/dbus-1_4_10-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 10:54:58 +0000 (10:54 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.215

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.10 auto/th/dbus-1_4_10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 20:58:44 +0000 (20:58 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.10

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.214

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.8 auto/th/dbus-1_4_8-1 auto/ti/dbus-1_4_8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 17:34:36 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.8
- updated nolibs patch

Changed files:
    dbus-nolibs.patch -> 1.7
    dbus.spec -> 1.213

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.6 auto/th/dbus-1_4_6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 09:17:42 +0000 (09:17 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.6

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.212

5 years ago- hald friendly upstart auto/th/dbus-1_4_1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 09:19:39 +0000 (09:19 +0000)]
- hald friendly upstart

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.211
    messagebus.upstart -> 1.5

5 years ago- do not restart dbus on upstart mode either (users x11 sessions be killed)
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 15:34:41 +0000 (15:34 +0000)]
- do not restart dbus on upstart mode either (users x11 sessions be killed)

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.210

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.1 (fixes CVE-2010-4352) auto/th/dbus-1_4_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 13:21:57 +0000 (13:21 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.1 (fixes CVE-2010-4352)

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.209

5 years ago- Titanium will not support upstart auto/ti/dbus-1_4_0-3
hawk [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 10:51:42 +0000 (10:51 +0000)]
- Titanium will not support upstart

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.208

5 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/dbus-1_4_0-2
hawk [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 10:25:19 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.207

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.0 auto/th/dbus-1_4_0-1 auto/ti/dbus-1_4_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 18:27:38 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.0

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.206

5 years ago- Release: 6 auto/th/dbus-1_2_24-6
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 12:42:20 +0000 (12:42 +0000)]
- Release: 6
- signal Upstart to connect to the system bus when DBus daemon is started

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.205
    messagebus.upstart -> 1.4

5 years ago- stop/start upstart event emission fix auto/th/dbus-1_2_24-5
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 21 May 2010 11:01:20 +0000 (11:01 +0000)]
- stop/start upstart event emission fix
- Release: 5

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.204
    messagebus.init -> 1.20

5 years ago- without_X11 bcond added as a workaround for X11-dependent dbus-launch in the
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 21 May 2010 10:19:21 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
- without_X11 bcond added as a workaround for X11-dependent dbus-launch in the
  main package (why the hell was the X11 subpackage dropped?)

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.203

5 years ago- 'start on' fixed in the upstart file (there is no SERVICE=syslog-ng and auto/th/dbus-1_2_24-4
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 13 May 2010 12:17:09 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
- 'start on' fixed in the upstart file (there is no SERVICE=syslog-ng and
  syslog is not even required or used much by dbus-daemon)
- Release: 4

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.202
    messagebus.upstart -> 1.3

5 years ago- respawn auto/th/dbus-1_2_24-3
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 11 May 2010 17:06:53 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
- respawn
- remove the pid file after stop

Changed files:
    messagebus.upstart -> 1.2

5 years ago- upstart subpackage
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 11 May 2010 16:58:20 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
- upstart subpackage
- Release: 3

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.201
    messagebus.init -> 1.19
    messagebus.upstart -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/dbus-1_2_24-2
hawk [Mon, 10 May 2010 15:45:08 +0000 (15:45 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.200

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.24 auto/th/dbus-1_2_24-1 auto/ti/dbus-1_2_24-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 22:03:14 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.24

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.199

5 years ago- unify with template.init, short --pidfile for consistency auto/th/dbus-1_2_22-2 auto/ti/dbus-1_2_22-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 22:49:34 +0000 (22:49 +0000)]
- unify with template.init, short --pidfile for consistency

Changed files:
    messagebus.init -> 1.18

5 years ago- copy paste typo
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 22:44:56 +0000 (22:44 +0000)]
- copy paste typo

Changed files:
    messagebus.init -> 1.17

5 years ago- use --pidfile in status not to report session bus status; rel 2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 22:43:52 +0000 (22:43 +0000)]
- use --pidfile in status not to report session bus status; rel 2

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.198
    messagebus.init -> 1.16

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.22 auto/th/dbus-1_2_22-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 14:50:00 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.22

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.197

5 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 15:59:05 +0000 (15:59 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    dbus-broken-timeout.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated for 1.2.20 auto/th/dbus-1_2_20-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 15:58:10 +0000 (15:58 +0000)]
- updated for 1.2.20

Changed files:
    dbus-nolibs.patch -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.20
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 15:57:42 +0000 (15:57 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.20
- removed obsolete -broken-timeout.patch
- updated -nolibs.patch

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.196

5 years ago- mention single library in descs
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 19:58:29 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
- mention single library in descs

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.195

5 years ago- added -broken-timeout.patch auto/th/dbus-1_2_16-5
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 17:02:49 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
- added -broken-timeout.patch
- release 5

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.194

5 years ago- fixes https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=24254
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 17:01:35 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
- fixes https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=24254

Changed files:
    dbus-broken-timeout.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- rel 4 auto/aidath/dbus-1_2_16-4
tommat [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 18:47:13 +0000 (18:47 +0000)]
- rel 4

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.193

5 years ago- there's no dbus-X11 anymore
Tomasz Pala [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 08:58:00 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
- there's no dbus-X11 anymore

Changed files:
    dbus-sysconfig -> 1.7

5 years ago- release 3 auto/aidath/dbus-1_2_16-3 auto/th/dbus-1_2_16-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 09:20:56 +0000 (09:20 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.192

5 years ago- rel 2; enable abstract sockets auto/th/dbus-1_2_16-2 auto/ti/dbus-1_2_16-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 20:27:24 +0000 (20:27 +0000)]
- rel 2; enable abstract sockets

Changed files:
    dbus.spec -> 1.191

5 years ago- up to 1.2.16 auto/th/dbus-1_2_16-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 21:31:23 +0000 (21:31 +0000)]
- up to 1.2.16

Changed files:
    dbus-bug-22316.patch -> 1.2
    dbus-nolibs.patch -> 1.5
    dbus.spec -> 1.190

This page took 0.38285 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.