packages/dbus-tqt.git
3 years agoBR pkgconfig master
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 20:28:53 +0000 (23:28 +0300)]
BR pkgconfig

3 years ago-devel conflicts with dbus-qt-devel
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 07:02:51 +0000 (10:02 +0300)]
-devel conflicts with dbus-qt-devel

file /usr/include/dbus-1.0/dbus/message.h from install of dbus-tqt-devel-0.63-0.1.i686 conflicts with file from package dbus-qt-devel-0.70-2.i686
...

3 years agonew, version 0.63
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 20:29:02 +0000 (23:29 +0300)]
new, version 0.63

based on trinity .spec
dbus-tqt-3.5.13.2.spec

http://git.trinitydesktop.org/viewgit/index.php?a=viewblob&p=Trinity%20Desktop%20Environment%20Packaging&h=717d2043d6d9a7d33d73c7d9804e62706aeba368&hb=85084f00f8bd4bdbd04bdd2bb2c12d2a2d0bc975&f=redhat/dependencies/dbus-tqt/dbus-tqt-3.5.13.2.spec

This page took 0.049035 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.