packages/dbus-glib.git
14 months ago- updated to 0.108 master auto/th/dbus-glib-0.108-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 16:49:51 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
- updated to 0.108

22 months ago- updated to 0.106 auto/th/dbus-glib-0.106-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 17:44:53 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
- updated to 0.106

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/dbus-glib-0.104-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:00:53 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 0.104 auto/th/dbus-glib-0.104-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 20:48:09 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
- updated to 0.104

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:47:12 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

2 years ago-fix gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 14:01:38 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
-fix gettext BR

3 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/dbus-glib-0.102-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 05:21:54 +0000 (08:21 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

3 years ago- updated to 0.102 auto/th/dbus-glib-0.102-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 20:27:03 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
- updated to 0.102
- removed obsolete am patch

4 years ago- updated to 0.100.2 auto/th/dbus-glib-0.100.2-1 auto/ti/dbus-glib-0.100.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 18:40:14 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
- updated to 0.100.2

4 years ago- don't explicitly enable docs rebuilding, it's broken; but package apidocs by default
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 17:10:41 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
- don't explicitly enable docs rebuilding, it's broken; but package apidocs by default

4 years agoUpdate to 0.100.1 (fixes CVE-2013-0292) auto/th/dbus-glib-0.100.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 18:28:00 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
Update to 0.100.1 (fixes CVE-2013-0292)

- added -am.patch to fix build with automake 1.13

5 years ago- disable apidocs (does not build) auto/th/dbus-glib-0.100-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 10:13:30 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
- disable apidocs (does not build)
- rel 3

5 years ago- rebuild with expat 2.1.0 auto/th/dbus-glib-0.100-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:50:52 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
- rebuild with expat 2.1.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 0.100 auto/th/dbus-glib-0_100-1 auto/ti/dbus-glib-0.100-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 17:15:33 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
- updated to 0.100

Changed files:
    dbus-glib.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- updated to 0.98 auto/th/dbus-glib-0_98-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 11:34:23 +0000 (11:34 +0000)]
- updated to 0.98

Changed files:
    dbus-glib.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- updated to 0.96 auto/th/dbus-glib-0_96-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 17:11:17 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
- updated to 0.96

Changed files:
    dbus-glib.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/dbus-glib-0_94-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 10:52:35 +0000 (10:52 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    dbus-glib.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- updated to 0.94 auto/th/dbus-glib-0_94-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 05:46:24 +0000 (05:46 +0000)]
- updated to 0.94
- removed obsolete as-needed patch

Changed files:
    dbus-glib-as-needed.patch -> 1.3
    dbus-glib.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- fix glib version macro mismatch auto/th/dbus-glib-0_92-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 19:42:41 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
- fix glib version macro mismatch

Changed files:
    dbus-glib.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- updated to 0.92 auto/th/dbus-glib-0_92-1 auto/ti/dbus-glib-0_92-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 06:57:18 +0000 (06:57 +0000)]
- updated to 0.92

Changed files:
    dbus-glib.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- updated to 0.88 auto/th/dbus-glib-0_88-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 18:04:20 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
- updated to 0.88

Changed files:
    dbus-glib.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- updated to 0.86 auto/th/dbus-glib-0_86-1 auto/ti/dbus-glib-0_86-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 17:25:01 +0000 (17:25 +0000)]
- updated to 0.86

Changed files:
    dbus-glib.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- BR (for apidocs): docbook-dtd412-xml, gtk-doc auto/ti/dbus-glib-0_84-1
sparky [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 00:34:54 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
- BR (for apidocs): docbook-dtd412-xml, gtk-doc

Changed files:
    dbus-glib.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- now this file is included in sources
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 12:19:49 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
- now this file is included in sources

Changed files:
    dbus-bus-introspect.xml -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 0.84 auto/th/dbus-glib-0_84-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 12:18:07 +0000 (12:18 +0000)]
- updated to 0.84
- use dbus-bus-introspect.xml included in sources

Changed files:
    dbus-glib.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- 0.82 auto/aidath/dbus-glib-0_82-1 auto/th/dbus-glib-0_82-1 auto/ti/dbus-glib-0_82-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 11:52:09 +0000 (11:52 +0000)]
- 0.82

Changed files:
    dbus-glib.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- updated auto/th/dbus-glib-0_80-1 auto/ti/dbus-glib-0_80-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 13:59:59 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
- updated

Changed files:
    dbus-bus-introspect.xml -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated for 0.80
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 13:59:43 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
- updated for 0.80

Changed files:
    dbus-glib-as-needed.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 0.80
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 13:59:17 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
- updated to 0.80
- updated -as-needed.patch and dbus-bus-introspect.xml

Changed files:
    dbus-glib.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- updated to 0.78 auto/th/dbus-glib-0_78-1 auto/ti/dbus-glib-0_78-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 10:01:29 +0000 (10:01 +0000)]
- updated to 0.78
- added as-needed patch, removed obsolete nolibs patch
- package bash-completion

Changed files:
    dbus-glib.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- static libdbus-gtool first
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 10:00:32 +0000 (10:00 +0000)]
- static libdbus-gtool first

Changed files:
    dbus-glib-as-needed.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 09:58:21 +0000 (09:58 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    dbus-glib-nolibs.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- without static_libs bcond
Karol Krenski [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 17:11:46 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
- without static_libs bcond

Changed files:
    dbus-glib.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- BR: gettext-devel, gtk-doc-automake
Karol Krenski [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 17:05:32 +0000 (17:05 +0000)]
- BR: gettext-devel, gtk-doc-automake
- without apidocs bcond

Changed files:
    dbus-glib.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- applied upstream
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 17 Jun 2008 12:00:47 +0000 (12:00 +0000)]
- applied upstream

Changed files:
    dbus-glib-bug14429.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- 0.76 auto/th/dbus-glib-0_76-1 auto/ti/dbus-glib-0_76-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 17 Jun 2008 12:00:03 +0000 (12:00 +0000)]
- 0.76

Changed files:
    dbus-glib.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- add patch for unsupported namespaces auto/th/dbus-glib-0_74-2 auto/ti/dbus-glib-0_74-2
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 22 Apr 2008 21:17:18 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]
- add patch for unsupported namespaces
- rel 2

Changed files:
    dbus-glib.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- don't die on unsupported namespaces
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 22 Apr 2008 21:16:06 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
- don't die on unsupported namespaces
- https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=14429

Changed files:
    dbus-glib-bug14429.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 0.74 auto/th/dbus-glib-0_74-1 auto/ti/dbus-glib-0_74-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 30 Jun 2007 20:19:15 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
- up to 0.74

Changed files:
    dbus-glib.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 0.73 auto/th/dbus-glib-0_73-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 17 Feb 2007 23:54:57 +0000 (23:54 +0000)]
- updated to 0.73

Changed files:
    dbus-glib.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:09 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    dbus-glib.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:42 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    dbus-glib.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- more specific URL auto/th/dbus-glib-0_72-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Oct 2006 08:35:03 +0000 (08:35 +0000)]
- more specific URL

Changed files:
    dbus-glib.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- added doc
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Oct 2006 08:12:27 +0000 (08:12 +0000)]
- added doc

Changed files:
    dbus-glib.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 0.72 (new Source0 URL)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Oct 2006 07:56:38 +0000 (07:56 +0000)]
- updated to 0.72 (new Source0 URL)
- updated configure,nolibs patches
- added apidocs

Changed files:
    dbus-glib.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated for 0.72
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Oct 2006 07:55:32 +0000 (07:55 +0000)]
- updated for 0.72

Changed files:
    dbus-glib-configure.patch -> 1.3
    dbus-glib-nolibs.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- added nolibs patch
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Aug 2006 10:23:19 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
- added nolibs patch

Changed files:
    dbus-glib.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- kill Solaris-specific libs
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Aug 2006 10:22:48 +0000 (10:22 +0000)]
- kill Solaris-specific libs

Changed files:
    dbus-glib-nolibs.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- rel.2, install dbus-bus-introspect.xml for proper header creating auto/th/dbus-glib-0_71-2
freetz [Thu, 10 Aug 2006 05:53:09 +0000 (05:53 +0000)]
- rel.2, install dbus-bus-introspect.xml for proper header creating

Changed files:
    dbus-glib.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- make in tools
freetz [Thu, 10 Aug 2006 05:52:23 +0000 (05:52 +0000)]
- make in tools

Changed files:
    dbus-glib-configure.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- created for proper build
freetz [Thu, 10 Aug 2006 05:51:56 +0000 (05:51 +0000)]
- created for proper build

Changed files:
    dbus-bus-introspect.xml -> 1.1

5 years ago- added blocker, this stupid conection test creates some functions!
freetz [Wed, 9 Aug 2006 21:20:10 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
- added blocker, this stupid conection test creates some functions!

Changed files:
    dbus-glib.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- builder enviroment firendly
freetz [Tue, 8 Aug 2006 17:56:03 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
- builder enviroment firendly

Changed files:
    dbus-glib-configure.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- added configure patch
freetz [Tue, 8 Aug 2006 17:54:40 +0000 (17:54 +0000)]
- added configure patch

Changed files:
    dbus-glib.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- based on dbus.spec
freetz [Tue, 8 Aug 2006 17:04:24 +0000 (17:04 +0000)]
- based on dbus.spec

Changed files:
    dbus-glib.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.238678 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.