packages/dbus-c++.git
20 months ago- added macros patch (add DBus_ prefix to interface.h macros to avoid global names... master auto/th/dbus-c++-0.9.0-4
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 20:32:20 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
- added macros patch (add DBus_ prefix to interface.h macros to avoid global names pollution, conflicting with recent glibmm)
- release 4

20 months ago- release 3 (C++ rebuild) auto/th/dbus-c++-0.9.0-3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 19:45:23 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
- release 3 (C++ rebuild)

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dbus-c++-0.9.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 16:41:31 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- pl, completed dependencies, added ecore bcond
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 18:30:35 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
- pl, completed dependencies, added ecore bcond

3 years ago- added source md5 auto/th/dbus-c++-0.9.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 18:54:53 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
- added source md5

3 years ago- cleaned up subpackages and files
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 18:30:47 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
- cleaned up subpackages and files
- rel 1

3 years agopartial pldize
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 14:51:49 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
partial pldize

3 years ago- filling subpackage stubs
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 08:01:07 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
- filling subpackage stubs

3 years ago- added ecore and glib subpackages stubs
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 07:55:34 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
- added ecore and glib subpackages stubs

3 years ago- added static subpackage
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 07:54:03 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
- added static subpackage

3 years ago- fix internal linking deps
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 07:52:07 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
- fix internal linking deps

3 years ago- new, based on fedora
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 01:04:13 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
- new, based on fedora

This page took 0.131202 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.