packages/dbus-1-tqt.git
2 years agobuild with tqt3 master
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 08:28:46 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
build with tqt3

2 years agonew, based on pld's dbus-qt3.spec
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 07:38:23 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
new, based on pld's dbus-qt3.spec

This page took 0.0761579999999999 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.