packages/dblatex.git
14 months ago- updated to 0.3.8 master auto/th/dblatex-0.3.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 13:37:16 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
- updated to 0.3.8
- use simple setup.py install syntax, PLD unified invocation doesn't work with local setup.py hackery

14 months ago- md5 fix, release 3 auto/th/dblatex-0.3.4-3
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 20:02:03 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
- md5 fix, release 3

14 months ago- R: texlive-fonts-rsfs; release 2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 19:57:52 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
- R: texlive-fonts-rsfs; release 2

22 months agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:39:51 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

22 months agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

5 years ago- BR: texlive-makeindex auto/th/dblatex-0.3.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 16:48:00 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
- BR: texlive-makeindex

5 years ago- updated to 0.3.4
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 16:38:16 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
- updated to 0.3.4
- added nodebian patch to allow build on non-Debian system
- pl

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/dblatex-0_3-2 auto/ti/dblatex-0_3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 11:04:03 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    dblatex.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- R too
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 11:01:41 +0000 (11:01 +0000)]
- R too

Changed files:
    dblatex.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- more latex BR
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 11:01:25 +0000 (11:01 +0000)]
- more latex BR

Changed files:
    dblatex.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- BR/R texlive-latex-wasysym auto/th/dblatex-0_3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 20:05:15 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
- BR/R texlive-latex-wasysym

Changed files:
    dblatex.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial revision
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 20:02:18 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
- initial revision

Changed files:
    dblatex.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.161374 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.